We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(271 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

abba

December 31, 2020

Great accommodation

We stayed in the villa and kitchen is fully furnished and apartment very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Crystal

December 30, 2020

Affordable and Comfortable

Rooms are spactious and provided my family with perfect accomodations. The property had many amenities that during normal and warmer days would be great for a family. We were able to utilize the pool through a reservation. I would consider coming back during the spring or summer months.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timothy

December 21, 2020

Holiday Inn Club vacations is a grand getaway !

My Spouse and I had a marvelous stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Oak N' spruce resort. It was clean,quiet,cozy and romantic. Highly recommended for friends and family,can't wait to return for another getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

December 21, 2020

Amazing

Simply amazing with great staff, we absolutely loved this resort even with COVID going on they made it very accommodating for guests. In I would highly recommend it again

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChrisO

December 14, 2020

Getaway in the Berkshires

Absolutely terrific in every way! Beautiful setting, very nice hotel, close to good restaurants and easy access to the highway without the traffic noise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Stacey

December 7, 2020

Amazing stay

I loved this place! the location and view were amazing! Great location to shop and getaway. Super clean and all the necessities one needs for an amazing relaxing getaway with the family. I cannot wait to go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

April426

December 6, 2020

Private, Secluded Rooms

Really enjoyed stay despite pandemic causing some things not to be available. But what is available I felt staff handled well in coordinating schedules. Love the privacy

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mersey doates

December 6, 2020

Meh....property has seen better days

Tired property Mildew in shower Dryer vent plugged Had to have stove replaced mid-stay (maintenance staff was great BTW) Bedding covers in December consists of sheet, thin hospital blanket and a sheet. A "sheet sandwich". We thought it was a mistake and they forgot the comforters....turns out there are none Furniture stained in MBR Furniture paltry and scant looking in LR Counter stools with chipping paint

No, I do not recommend this property.

Crissy

November 25, 2020

Great getaway

This was a great hotel to visit for a quiet getaway. The rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel staff was nice and all Covid precautions were taken. We will definitely go again. The only negative is that we could hear the footsteps of the people above us and many of the amenities were closed because of COVID restrictions. Regardless, I would still recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tedMarietta

November 1, 2020

Nice resort

My family of four has stayed at various Holiday Inn club vacation resorts on the East Coast, including twice at the Oak

Yes, I recommend this property.