We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(373 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bethann

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable family weekend

The resort is very nicely designed and we were very happy with the suite we had. The staff with whom we interacted were very pleasant and professional. We also enjoyed use of the outdoor areas. Overall, it was a very good choice for our family gathering.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AstroboyJ

August 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

An OK resort

pros: The resort has two outdoor pools and two indoor pools. Lots of activities for kids. Very close to nature. cons: The air circulation system is very noisy, even after I turned off the cool mode. There was big noise when air conditioning starts. The clocks have alarms set at 6am in the morning. How horrible.

Annie

August 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great

Our kids loved the resort. The rooms were spacious and clean, and there was lots to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Todd

August 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent vacation community

Excellent service, Excellent location, Staff very helpful, Adequate parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Camper John

August 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Parking is a problem

Everything is luxurious and clean. Very comfortable and spotless and clean. Parking, however, is problematic.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Trish29

August 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rest and Relaxation

Great place to relax, and take it easy for a weary soul.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen99

July 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location, clean room and great layout!

Traveling with two children and had plenty of room. Clean kitchen and surfaces however our room needed to air out a bit when we first checked in was very stuffy and smelled a bit. When my coffee maker was broken the front desk offered to deliver a new one. Security of the room was good as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2021July

July 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Getaway

Your survey covered everything. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Surrounding area was great,

Trovin

July 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Puts hotels and B

Our family of 4 was very comfortable in a 2-bedroom apartment with full kitchen, balcony, modern bathrooms, and small living room. The outdoor pool is terrific

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tomaso

August 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Handicapped rooms are misleading and not by standards set

The so called handicapped rooms are a farce My Companions who work In healthcare. were appalled at the cheap Way they try to fix a problem. The handicapped rooms need refitting according to official Standards I Also Paid for 2 bedroom 2 bath and got small 2 bedroom and 1 bath poor management and Need more trained people at desk who Are knowledgable Beyond a smile

No, I do not recommend this property.