We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n' Spruce ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(343 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

mookey

June 17, 2021

comfortable

comfortable rooms, outdoor space, easy to find room,

Melly

June 6, 2021

Relaxing surrounding

Great time place to get away from the city, but still be close to things like food and entertainment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timothy

June 13, 2021

A most wonderful getaway

Holiday Inn vacation getaway at Oak N' Spruce resort is a fantastic vacation spot ! Set n South Lee Massachusetts it is a quaint,quiet historic set town with wonderful and breath taking mountain views. There is a soothing stream that runs through the property and well as an steam locomotive train that occasionally runs close to the resorts sounding off its train whistle that only adds to the historic and quaint feel of the town. The staff are very friendly,attentive and accommodating. They are determined and devoted to making your stay as comfortable a possible. Usually giving your room a courtesy call the next morning after your arrival to make sure things are suitable and up to standard and if there is anything more required to make your stay more comfortable. I have spent numerous vacation getaways there and every stay we find ourselves wanting to stay longer.Matter of fact on more then one occasion I have delightfully extended our stay. I'm looking forward to spending time at another Holiday Inn vacation getaway destination.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melly

June 13, 2021

Much more than I expected

When arriving at the resort, all I can say is wow. It's much cleaner, nicer, and more modern than we expected. we were very pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doug

June 12, 2021

Room quality was poor

The room I stayed in was well outdated. The cabinets in the kitchen did not close and we poor quality. The refrigerator was old and the door felt like it was going to fall off when you opened it. Unit needs to be updated

Mom Of 4

May 31, 2021

Great Getaway

Everything here is perfect! My family and I had a great time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindy

June 5, 2021

Family fun weekend

This was an impromptu weekend away with our children. We had an event Friday that had us arriving after 11pm. The staff was awesome and checked us in quick. We spent most of our time at the pool, playing basketball and at the arcade. Friendly staff and great amenities. Amazing weekend!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leslie

May 20, 2021

Convenient location to sites, and a full kitchen

Convenient location to town and cultural sites. Nice views from outside deck. Full kitchen. Sofa in living area was uncomfortable; hard to lean back on it. Mattress in master bedroom was a little too soft.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laylay

May 24, 2021

Great stay

Visited holiday inn resort located in lee ma, stay was great very relaxing peaceful and quite. Room was excellent jacuzzi, bed, everything in general was just perfect. Staff was very friendly, pool was great everything was sanitized in front of you which is amazing! I have never been anywhere where they clean and sanitize right before your eyes makes you feel super comfortable and safe. This is the place to be you won’t regret your stay !

Yes, I recommend this property.

dsmz12

May 23, 2021

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Oak N' Spruce Resort

Excellent place to stay. Everything about our experience was great. Covid compliance, communication, great staff. Answered all our questions. We had everything we needed and more.

Yes, I recommend this property.