WarningPlease be advised the large indoor pool will be closed for maintenance starting May 31 until further notice.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

oak n spruce

Oak n’ Spruce Resort in the BerkshiresRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(358 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LLfamof6

June 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family time at home away from home

Relax with your kids, have everything you need in a villa suite. The Amenities of the resort give you everything you need for the day or night to keep kids happy, parents comfortable, and you can really have a nice time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TERRY

June 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

GREAT PLACE FOR A FAMILY GROUP VACATION!

WE ALL HAD A GREAT TIME. OUR FAMILY WAS ABOUT 26 PEOPLE HAD LOTS OF FUN! ACTIVITIES FOR AGES. EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLOSE.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lolscoozie

June 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location

This hotel had so much to offer in the Berkshires! Lots of helpful staff and fun activities all day!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arti

July 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

spacious accommodations and great for kids

This place is really good for kids. It has an indoor and outdoor pool as well as an arcade and a bunch of other activities. The accommodations were really spacious, we had two bathrooms. Make sure that you check your bathtubs for cleanliness as soon as you arrive. I didn’t until very late in the evening when I was trying to bathe my children when I realized one of the bathtubs wasn’t very clean. If it was earlier, I know I could have called and had it cleaned for us. For a party of five, we were only given 4 beach towels as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nardin

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay in a cute area with lot to do for everyone

Really big hotel suites. Perfectly suited for kids too. There are a few nice downtowns with coffee shops and restaurants. Near a Tesla Supercharger (5 mi or so). Tons of hiking to do in the area if you're interested in outdoors activities and lots to explore. The hotel has a clean indoor and outdoor pools and jacuzzi. It has a movie theater for kids. Everyone was really friendly and welcoming.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vokaltboi1

July 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pretty good stay

I want able to spend much time at the resort but it was plenty to do there and very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris B.

June 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Chris B.

Great place for family vacation. The facility offers a number of activities for everyone in the family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emama

June 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family get away

Our second visit and we loved it again. Great activities for the kids, outdoor and indoor pools, mountains for hiking, rooms clean and great atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Funcle in to for a visit

June 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent for the family!

Great staff and facilities, good location, too! The place was clean and well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melanie

June 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious rooms and fun for the kids

Oak N Spruce is the perfect mini getaway. From the spacious rooms, to the pool, arcade and mini golf - my kids were entertained the whole time.

Yes, I recommend this property.