We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

Resort rating is 4.2 out of 5 stars. Click to see all 3,006 reviews.

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Orange Lake Resort

Kooch

January 9, 2021

Very nice Units

The 3 bedroom unit was very nice...roomy. To make it more family proof, some of the dinnerware could be more kid friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brian412

January 8, 2021

Best place to stay in orlando

We have stayed here many times and always have a great experience. The resort is close to everything, the staff is great, the rooms are spacious and the amenities are the best by far. Highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mcny24

January 3, 2021

Home away from home

Comfortable beds as expected from Holiday Inn. Great in room amenities. Great customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Holly

January 7, 2021

Love this place

Nothing but wonderful in every way! Best place ever!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smitty

December 25, 2020

Terrible

Beyond the room issues... guy was ticked off when I came to get another key. He was by the desk and told him I needed a key. He walked away all the way across lobby. 150 feet? Put something in brochure rack, went to bathroom for 10 minutes. Then came back and gave a deep sigh. Got me a key. I was literally the only person in the lobby.

No, I do not recommend this property.

siper02

December 31, 2020

Best place in Florida

My family has visited multiple times from Indiana. It was perfect when my kids were young and still perfect that my kids are teens. There is so much to do. You can relax poolside, golf, shop or easily get to the Disney Parks. Love it!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

sachterberg

December 22, 2020

Wonderful stay

Beautiful property with so many amenities. We cannot wait to go back and stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

December 27, 2020

Beautiful resort great room size clean from up to bottom

I love every moment ny family and I were there. Resort staff was kind and if we needed anything they were right their. Pool areas nice. Restaurants were delicious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mz WeeWee

December 26, 2020

A Very merry Christmas

We loved and enjoyed our quality time together as we got to bond even more with the people in our family. The spacious kitchen and living room area was able to accommodate all of my family members and even gave us space to move around comfortably. We look forward to coming back to the property as soon as possible. Signed a very happy customer happy holidays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Arlene

December 26, 2020

Wonderful Stay

We were super impressed with this resort. The 2-bedroom villa was very comfortable and perfect for our family of four. All our needs were met, and the staff went above and beyond to respond to a special request. We will gladly stay here again on our next visit to Orlando. The proximity to Disney World and to numerous restaurants was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.