We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,166 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chrissy

May 8, 2021

Vacation

Love the resort disliked having to drive every where wish you could walk to all the pools and restaurants but I would definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hsun

May 9, 2021

Good property that needs updating

Lots of activities and great property. But needs attention and updating. Our first unit had electrical issues and we lost power multiple times. Had to shift out to another unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn45

May 9, 2021

Great Value but...

I have stayed at this property a few times. It's a great value for the price. Lots of activities for kids and adults. The villas are great. I was extremely disappointed that during check in when we chose not to do the tour, the representative got angry, rude, and just about threw our keys and information at us. Not necessary. Also, plan ahead early if you want pizza delivered from the pizza place on property. We were on hold for 25 minutes, then after someone picked up they asked us to hold and we were disconnected. After another 15 minutes on hold, we gave up. Overall, I like the property and will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tina

May 9, 2021

Check In

Lynda from Hatti was so fantastic when we were checking in. She took her time and answered many questions for us not just that day but throughout our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tbris12

May 9, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service

We enjoyed our stay and loved the amenities that was on the premises. Ready to come back in July for my daughters 6th birthday.. She is a blessing and she really enjoyed her stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mel21

May 9, 2021

CHECKIN took 2 hours

We arrived to check in at 7:30pm on a Friday night with our 4 kids. We had to wait for two hours in our car just to get our room key. This is not acceptable and has nothing to do with Covid. This is simply because they spend 20 minutes trying to sell a timeshare. We just wanted a weekend away for Mother’s Day and this arrival just about ruined it. The food is gross and the drinks are overpriced. Lines are long. Never coming back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jersey Girl

May 1, 2021

Home away from Home

We rented 2 bedroom villa on the golf course. Waking up everyday was a pleasure after a fantastic nights sleep in the new beds

Yes, I recommend this property.

KGASC

May 9, 2021

Spacious Suite

Overall this is a great property. There is so much to do on property. You could get by without ever leaving and still may not enjoy it all. Room was upgraded as long as we visited the sales pitch (they get aggressive fyi). The room was setup well but wasn't thoroughly cleaned as we found trash in drawers and in cabinets. Also, one of the toilets was clogged and took a while to find the plunger. Would have been nice to have had 2 working toilets the entire stay. Otherwise, great choice and could see us visiting in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Summer21

May 8, 2021

Nice Vacay

Overall the resort is a nice place to stay and provides the experience expected to keep families entertained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travel guru

May 8, 2021

Horrible check in time

I waited 3 hours to check in. That was not acceptable to me. And the gentleman that finally did check me in was rude.

Yes, I recommend this property.