We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,454 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DJ Saldivar

December 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Very nice resort definitely staying again the kids enjoyed the water park the villa was so nice and spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mattshay1

December 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great beds. Awesome service

Best time always there. Only thing I would change is check in. I don’t want to buy. I just want my pass and room key. No pressure for tour every time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Valerie

December 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms. Large resort

The rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Food was decent. Only complaint if how spread out things are leading to the need of shuttles, as well as that the lazy river costs extra which was just annoying if anything

Yes, I recommend this property.

TURBO60

December 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday vacation

Once again another perfect getaway vacation before Christmas at Orange Lakes resort. Assigned a bungalow in West Village and was skeptical at first, but wow my family loved it! From easy access to the unit from own driveway to proximity of amenities in the resort,plus ease to all theme parks! The unit was home away from home and can't wait to return again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smitty

November 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice but cockroaches creeped me out

Owners should have option to buy there villa in the future. Place would be a successful as a non- timeshare place

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ahall718

November 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanksgiving Break at Orange Lake

Our family of 12 had the most wonderful time at Orange Lake. We can’t wait to return! We rented cabanas every day that we spent by the pool and loved the space to call our own and the service. We did a couple days at the Disney parks and I found myself wishing we had more time to just hang out by the pool and enjoy the activities offered by the resort! We have 5 boys ranging from 9months to 7 years and they all had a blast!

Yes, I recommend this property.

thee5gees

November 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Time

I was very pleased with this resort. There were plenty of different activities for you to do without even leaving the property. The staff was amazing!! We were in the River Island area. But we also ventured out to different villages to check them out. The grandkids did not even want to go to Universal because they had a blast

Yes, I recommend this property.

GG Gentry

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Vacation

Older unit, with out of date appliances. Beds not comfortable. The dining area was smaller than told. Not large enough for Thanksgiving dinner for a party of 12

Isa03

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and clean rooms

My experience was great. Everything was clean and the amenities were awesome. The rooms had everything you need for a perfect vacation from plenty of towels, full kitchen with enough supplies, plenty of bed sheets and clean. Floor was fully vacuumed. The amenities was a A plus tons of daily activities for all ages. Kids friendly resort with different types of pools, game area, and water sports activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caro

November 28, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable villa

Very nice place to relax and spend time with the whole family

Yes, I recommend this property.