WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Irma

November 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Amazing time Gabe the manager very nice patient and you guys are lucky to have him on site I cannot wait to come back

Yes, I recommend this property.

brnjhnsn

November 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Smoky Room

We are frequent guest at this resort. This stay we were in a single story villa and excited for the experience. Instead of a regular room we were given a handicap accessible room. Drains in shower did not drain fast and flooded the bathroom unless you showered quickly. The guest bedroom and bath smelled like smoke. We reported it and left bounce sheets in the room to hopefully get the smell out. Fortunately we only had to sleep there for two nights and did not have to be in the room other than sleep and shower. Used the pullout sofa instead of the guest room. This is the only bad experience we have had at this resort with over 10 different stays over the past year or so. I would still recommend this resort to anyone. It’s overall a a very nice and safe community type atmosphere with plenty to do if you are not going to the parks or other off property activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigblu

November 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

Great accommodation were a plus. The front desk delivered to the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Courtlyncustom

November 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake

The condo was great. Kids loved it, loved the water park. We had a great stay.

r7simms

November 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family resort

We came to Orange Lake with several other families for the weekend to celebrate our son's undefeated football season. The kids had a blast! There was so much for them to do. I would highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayy

November 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Service

The staff are plesant and very helpful. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. I will definitely be a returning guest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darla2572

November 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Next time I'll bring my clubs!

My wife and I stayed here for a couple of nights after an exhausting cruise. We had a very relaxing stay at the resort. Next time I need to bring my clubs to try out at least one of the 4 golf courses on the property!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nardo

November 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend get away

Very great place to stay with family and friends. I have stayed to this resort about 5 times now And we love it. Lots of fun, food and games around the pool areas. The kids can see Disney fireworks at night from the resort. Feels like home away from home staying here that this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Empty pockets

November 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property and spacious rooms

Very big property and a great location for the parks and shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TURBO60

November 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

OVERALL AWESOME

MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THIS PROPERTY NOW 3 YEARS IN A ROW AND WILL BE RETURNING AGAIN. THIS PROPERTY IS ALWAYS UPGRADING AND WELL MAINTAINED WITH STAFF THAT IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING TO OUR NEEDS. WE LOVE THE FAMILY FRIENDLY ATTITUDE THROUGHOUT THE RESORT AND THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT IN OUR DECISION TO STAY HERE.LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR 2020 STAY WITH OUR FAMILY.

Yes, I recommend this property.