WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Happytraveler001

June 6, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

affordable and comfortable

Comfortable rooms at an affordable price. Rooms are a nice size an can accommodate a large group.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kjordan1121

June 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mildew Odor

There was a "mildew" odor that filled the hallway/room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Muddflower

May 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay away from this one

We love Holiday Inn, but this resort is horrible. You pay extra for everything. Our stay was out of a book - 4 kids and placed by pool party music that went on til 11pm, stained towels, water shut off while in shower - never notified, moved to new room with stained towels and sheets on and on - bad all around

No, I do not recommend this property.

vishnu38

May 21, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice condo experience

The room was clean and kitchen was well stocked. Room service and housekeeping was extremely slow

Yes, I recommend this property.

MIlyn

May 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

comfortable room, bed and linens

The immediately offer a time share seminar upon registration. They will call to see how you are enjoying your stay but will only make an offer to correct the situation by going to a 90 min seminar letting you know about the Holiday Perks program.

No, I do not recommend this property.

mrpabeck

May 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Enjoyed 2 nights at this wonderful resort. Would definitely recommend this property to others and will stay again when in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie8072

May 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved the River Island and condo proximity

Enjoyed our stay very much. Only issues were with an unclean cutting board and a glass which we cleaned, as well as an relatively uncomfortable imbalance of the AC between the 2 bedrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

acwilliams82

May 22, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort!

It was an awesome room. I really enjoyed the pool and lazy river.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dr. V2

May 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

I had a problem and the staff handled it promptly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cape Cod visitor

May 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very good but noisy

The rooms and grounds were quite good although there were the usual minor maintenance issues such as blown light bulbs, worn appliances and the room could have been a little cleaner The biggest problem is the same as with most hotels/condos in that it was noisy especially at night and early morning.

Yes, I recommend this property.