WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jorge70

May 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Check in

Llegamos al hotel tarde por problemas con el clima a la 1.00 am aproximadamente, nuestra llegada esta programada a las 8.00 pm al hotel, muy cansados la señorita Vicky muy amable nos ayudo brindándonos el numero de teléfono de una pizzería, todo muy bien.

Yes, I recommend this property.

$Kim

May 13, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

We stayed for a week, didn't even need to leave this resort has everything for adults and kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

PhilErin

May 15, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable Stay

Resort is very nice with lots of things to do. Staff in the reception area were friendly however the marketplace staff and restaurant staff not so much. Kind of rude and not very helpful. We got hit up for a timeshare in the very beginning but pressure was not to bad. We were aware of the room calls so we just unplugged the phones when we got to our room and were not bothered at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

patbuys

May 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Expected to attend a Timeshare pres.

Resort nice but you will get hard sell to purchase timeshare. Was told it was 90 minutes and it was THREE HOURS and like buying a car with different guys coming in to make a full court press. Tried to get away and could not because you need a ride to get back to your car so you're stuck. No chance room ready before checkin at 4 even when you're told it will be ready shortly, so plan accordingly.

No, I do not recommend this property.

jba79

May 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Estadía

Fue una muy buena experiencia. Muy recomendable. Primero estuve unos días en un departamento (muy amplio y confortable) y después en una de las habitaciones del hotel. Ambas opciones excelentes y de muy alta calidad.

Yes, I recommend this property.

flPSUgal

May 7, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Resort

We were very pleased with our stay at this resort. We were amazed when we arrived how large the resort was. The entire area was clean and beautiful. We took advantage of the lazy river and the mini golf. If we stayed longer we have taken advantage of more amenities. Our room was perfect and more than met our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pattycake079

May 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake

What a beautiful, clean and convenient resort - too bad the staff were horrible, rude and no-responsive. I would not go here again, never mind become an "owner"!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Luke77

May 3, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience

Stay a very short distance from the Disney property and experience almost all of the same benefits. Great resort, excellent staff, immaculate grounds, and availablr activities for all to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alyce 0127

April 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

spring break 2016

I used my points to gather friends and family at OrangeLake Resort during Spring Break.. We had a 3 BR, 3 Ba in the West Village. the location of our room was very convenient to all amenities such as sports, water sports, pools and restaurants. This was my third time at the resort and I was very happy, as usual. One of my guests was very impressed, and signed up for a timeshare. I had two guests come visit me and were extremely impressed with the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pretty82

April 26, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort for Families

Love this resort! The pools are huge and not too deep. The rooms are always clean and well-stocked. The staff is super helpful and friendly. Over-all this is the perfect vacation spot for our family!

Yes, I recommend this property.