WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Davron1988

December 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort with pool facilities

Great place to stay if you want resort experience with great selection of pools and great accommodation. Bunch of restaurants on the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tooley287

December 7, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Resort Stay

Awesome overall. The television in the bedroom could be bigger.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KRISTY9335

November 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

CLEAN AND NEAT

DISRESPECTFUL RESORT FRONT DESK WORKERS, MANAGEMENT UNORGANIZED AND CLUTTERED. SHOW KNOW EMPATHY DURING MY 8 YEAR OLD EMERGENCY INCIDENT ......HAVE YET TO FIX A FINANCIAL ISSUE MADE ON THERE PART . MARKETING RESERVATIONS MADE AN ARRANGEMENT AND CHANGED IT AFTER GETTING OFF THE PHONE WITH ME THE GUEST...AND YET HAVE FIXED AND EVERYONE IS MAKING IT TO BE MY FAULT!

No, I do not recommend this property.

KWWINFLA

December 6, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BED CONFOTABLE

EXCELLENT MATTRESS CLEAN BATHROOM CLEAN KITCHEN WILL COME BACK NEXT YEAR

Yes, I recommend this property.

jtezekiel

November 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Experience

We had a wonderful stay at the resort. There are so many choices for activities and places to eat. It is close to a lot of attractions in the area. The staff was excellent!! The only draw back was housekeeping didn't clean our room after the first night, and the hallway had a damp smell. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mbenj004

November 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Don't expect any IHG Elite Recognition

This resort is HUGE. They have nice amenities. They have not updated any of their printed materials to acknowledge Spire Elite. They only care about their owners... and press you to become one! Amanda at front desk is rude. I visited front desk to request late checkout. They told me to call Resort Services. After a 17 minute hold, the man told me they did not offer late checkouts. After calling IHG Elite Desk, they called hotel and granted me a 2:00pm checkout-- Something that this resort is supposed to offer to IHG Spire. Customer service is non existent here.

atcicon

November 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

NT

explained earlier.....I'm used to paying one price for my room with a small resort fee but then all is covered and they go out of their way to pamper you especially when it comes to a Disney located hotel

No, I do not recommend this property.

GaryOc

November 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation Spot

We were staying at here while we visited Universal, but we could have just stayed here and been content. The Villa was amazing! It was very clean and there was a lot of room, as well as everything we could need for our vacation including a washer and dryer. The giant pool was a great bonus returning there after a long day to relax. I will be coming back to this location next time I am in the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CuckooForLegos

November 12, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay for Disney vacation

My family and I stayed here on points for a Disney vacation and absolutely loved it. We had some minor issues on check in, due to our having booked multiple reservations to make the points work right, but once we got settled we couldn't have asked for more comfortable lodging. We did not use the resort facilities (pools, golf courses, etc.), but what we experienced we really enjoyed. We would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

txsuzi

November 10, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

perfect!!! great beds, great kitchen facility, bathrooms were great,

it was perfect!!! a 10 Everything was clean, the kitchen worked out perfect, dishes, pots and pans, bathroom was clean and lots of towels, the beds were really comfortable, very private and not noisy, we just totally loved our stay at your facilities, I would highly recommend to anyone going to Orlando, thank you for a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.