WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,534 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tlo75

July 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great mini vacation

I was a former employee of orange lake resorts and while employed there I never had the experience of staying there. Now I wish I would have as the atmosphere and staff are the greatest. I will most definitely will be coming back for a another stay soon and recommend this resort or any of olcc resorts

Yes, I recommend this property.

L-crew

July 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family stay

Excellent value for family with kids. Spacious suite/condo rooms, fun pools. Did I mention they passed out free beer to us in a long check-in line? I probably can't promise that to everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dancergirl71

July 12, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience!

We had friends visiting America for the first time. They loved the whole experience at the villa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

loriann1

July 18, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Kitchen, Pool and Ping Pong

Pans to scamble eggs not non stick and would recommend plastic spatula. Lazy river not very clean and need more than one ping pong table, did not get to use it at all with all the tounaments ans closed when the kids room closed due to theft of paddles?

Yes, I recommend this property.

July 12, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Resort and Accommodations

This was my third time staying at Orange Lake Resort. It was a great experience as always. Excellent amenities, accommodations, and atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone. The only thing that could use improvement is the food at the on-site restaurants. It is below average in my opinion.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Piek

July 17, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort

This is a family resort for all ages.we will be again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lady72

July 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this resort. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. We had a wonderful view of the golf course. The staff were kind and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MadDawg

July 13, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice vacation getaway

We had a wonderful three day weekend getaway and the hotel and the amenties were excellent. Typical of what you expect from a resort where everything cost money but you expect that from a resort. Plenty of restuarants in the area if you decide not to eat at the resort. The 90 minute time share is worth it if you have kids and want the passes for the lazy river and the big slide. But purely on choice as if you don't need all that then I wouldn't do it. They are better than most on selling it and no pressure ( well not much) if you don't buy. Just note its longer than 90 minutes. Will definately go back as it was an all around great place.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rador65

July 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

Great stay the family had a wonderful time. The kids did not want to go to theme parks and just stay at resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donna49b

July 13, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I love this place, great for couples and families.

I was very impressed with the accommodations, customer service, the grounds, and mostly with the beautiful pools, slides and the best the lazy river. Tony from NY stands out in my mind for customer service. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the resort, he checked us in. Everyone including maintenance workers, waiters, guards at security gate were very courteous. The best thing I like about this place is that you can live in your bathing suit the entire weekend. I do not like the heat, but I was never hot there due to all the lush greenery around the pools, the water, and all the fans. Beautiful place, with alot to do. Loved it here and hope to come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.