WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Southbound 52

June 20, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Paradise in Paradise

Beautiful resort.Lots of nice pools.Very convenient to attractions nd shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MomofTriplets

June 8, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Resort~Worth the Money

Loved everything from the no nonsense check in, to the gorgeous Villa with full kitchen. It was a great weekend full of lots activities. Would go back again and again. The Lazy River kept the kids occupied for hours, the pool slides too

Yes, I recommend this property.

Overdog46

June 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEST RESORT EVER!!!!!!!!!!

This is around the 10th time that our family has vacationed at Orange Lake, and it still is by far the absolute nicest resort we have EVER stayed at and has more amenities and the friendliest staff of any place we have stayed for a vacation! There is literally no reason to even leave the resort if you want to have family fun. The pools are great, golf courses are really nice, there are places to shop, eat, and have a fun family time right on the resort, and you are literally 10 minutes from the Disney park entrances!!!! Only about 20 minutes from Sea World and Universal Studios!! Cannot beat this place in my opinion. We will probably never vacation anywhere else. I highly recommend!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

freddiethedoctor

June 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

the best ever

this place cannot be any more amazing, is imposible, best time ever ,thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

richard9466

June 10, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great for children

this is a great resort if you have children and going to Disney resorts

Yes, I recommend this property.

2good

June 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Check In - Check out

The waiting time to check in was just too long. The line snaked around twice. Supervisors should have opened more counters and not just stood in the background. Needed to have a charge canceled out, so was unable to do rapid check out. And then told I had to go stand on another line, to have had it removed. This took 34 minutes to have removed.

MnG14

June 12, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful!

We had a beautiful two bedroom villa in the West Village. I was worried after reading reviews on here but we could not have asked for more. We spent only one of the six days at the resort at River Island (we went to Universal and Legoland). Would come back to this resort to enjoy only the resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daisy Rae

June 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great mini vacation

We had a great stay. There were a few hiccups...our phone did not work, we didn't have a coffee pot carafe and there wasn't sheets/blankets for the pull out couch. They were timely on getting us those items. We had a two bedroom and the room was great! The resort pools and activities were excellent. The kids kept busy and everyone had fun. I would recommend this resort for a place to stay in Orlando.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jojo171717

June 15, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

amazing amenities for family fun

I must say this has to be one of the best nights we've had with our family out.we actually had three families and three 2 bedroom villas which was plenty of room and privacy.we are trying to come back every holiday we can when u are not booked.thank you again orange lake we will see you again in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

gabe06

June 11, 2014

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

awesome resort

one of the nicest and cleanest resort that I've been in. The rooms are great and spacious.

Yes, I recommend this property.