We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(3,400 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BayBoy

August 8, 2021

Great end to summer…

The whole family very much enjoyed our time at this resort. So many amenities which kept us all busy. The only thing I don’t care for is the nickel and dime way in which they charge. I would prefer having everything included in the reservation price, even if it means paying a higher rate.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KimG

August 8, 2021

Best resort

We love staying at Orange Lake Resort, the accommodation is great and the staff go out of their way.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike L.

August 4, 2021

My stay was fantastic

Throughout my stay at the Orange Lake Resort was wonderful. The customer service was great. The rooms where beautiful along with all of the amenities. The pools were awesome. My family had a wonderful time and stay over there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DiegoPines

August 16, 2021

Must stay

Resort is clean and have a lot of activities to do, pools and resort facilities are well maintained, you need to be aware that most of the employees are not aware of the points your received for your stay, but overall is an amazing place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff

August 16, 2021

Not what it use to be

I use to love yo stay at IHG orange lake resort. This last time we went was absolutely the worst experience I've ever had from any other place I've stayed. The cleanliness was not there at all. Dirty linens, spider webs, foul smelling pillow, bed linen was dirty and seemed as if it were never cleaned after previous ocupantes. Very disappointed.

jtwds

August 14, 2021

Clean and comfortable

We stayed in a two bedroom villa which was well stocked and comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

P.Q.

August 14, 2021

Ripoff

Was very disappointed in this hotel with the amenities they offered because they charge way too much for use of tubes and mini golf. Might as well go to water park and another fancy mini golf for the prices they charge. These should be available to the guests free that are staying there for the cost of the rooms you have to pay. Would not be coming back any time soon. Sorry, but was disappointed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mikey

August 13, 2021

Hotel

Overall my experience out at Orange lake resort was everything I hoped. The most relaxing and calming vacation I’ve had in a while. Everyone from when I got there to checking out was great. To even just dropping bags off or calling down to the lobby. All of you guys there were tremendous help and I have nothing to complain about.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WendyR

August 12, 2021

Great villa for large families

Great villa for families, we loved the layout, and amenities included Lots of activities available for a wide range of interests and ages

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vacationer123

August 12, 2021

Good experience

It was a pleasurable experience; only one hiccup that wouldn’t prevent us from coming back

Yes, I recommend this property.