WarningAs we continue to enhance your vacation experience, we will be adding pool gate locks during your stay. Your room key will be required to access these areas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orange lake resort

Orange Lake ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(3,530 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Disney vacationers

December 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disney vacationers

Great location and clean. Short distance to Disney parks and lots of restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. Nice pools and lots of events to go to while at the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Miiiiiiii

December 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Orange lake

This place is good if you are here for more than a week, if not just stay at a regular hotel

Deedee

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another great stay

We had a fantastic stay - fam of five and we had a beautiful bungalow. Close to all parks and amenities. We relaxed so well here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bridgetmarie75

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort!

Love staying at Orange Lake! Close proximity to Disney Parks and other amenities is a huge plus!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brett45

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family vacation spot

Lots of fun for families with little kids. We have stayed here two years in a row and really enjoyed it. Safe, clean and a lot to do.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EGBM

December 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Muy satisfecho en vacaciones

Apacible y retirado, cerca de Disney, altisima calidad y costoso.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gran

December 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

We have stayed here many times. Always a great place to stay. Convenient to everything

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

December 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bed was ok.

Great resort and clean. The front desk staff was very friendly. Did not like the wait for the parking pass. Waited 15 minutes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mrmrsgregory

December 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing property

The combination beautiful pool areas and 1000 acres of Florida natural habitat, make this an amazing property. The 2BR suites are spacious with everything you could need including a washer and dryer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kyle

December 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

Awesome property, pools were great, location was central to disney parks and dining

Yes, I recommend this property.