We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(297 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Flembo

November 15, 2018

Comfortable bed and clean good service

We would use the hotel again and would tell family and friends

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marine904

November 19, 2018

Excellent Service, and comfortable

Service was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. This is an new establishment but the service is remarkable and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joeydafish

November 14, 2018

Home away from home

My only regret is I didn't stay longer. Thus hotel exceeded all expectations and the room was like havi g my own apartment. I truly was able to decompress from the day as a business traveler. There were many restaurants in the area so even my restricted dietary options were taken care of. I WILL be back.

Cowtail

November 18, 2018

Great Get away

Great place to stay. Close to the parks and restaurants. Great value

Yes, I recommend this property.

Allnjoy

November 11, 2018

Amazing 3 day weekend

We visited this resort Veterans Day weekend. It’s spacious and well maintained. It’s close enough to theme parks without all the traffic. The quiet hours was new for us but appreciated after the drive from Miami.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marty

November 11, 2018

Orlando Breeze Resort

Everyone at the front desk was so friendly and helpful, they really went out of their way to make us feel welcome and acknowledged a birthday in our group.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony S

November 4, 2018

Great hotel!

This hotel is further west than most places but still close enough to Disney. I loved the room and had zero issues. It is an excellent choice for families or groups.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rwaite

November 11, 2018

Really nice

Definitely recommended however housekeeping could do a better job in dusting those hard to reach areas including art work on the walls and kitchen lighting. Neighbors above us were loud but security totally took care of it. Really nice staff and the room was so comfy. Especially liked the double shower the wife and I tottaky enjoyed it .

Yes, I recommend this property.

CC80

November 4, 2018

A breeze to vacation here...

This resort always exceeds my expectations on availability, price and accommodations. Will forever stay at this resort when in the area. This time we invited friends and family to visit and they all were extremely impressed with the resort and the amenities. They will all become members and continue using IHG facilities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jindo

October 20, 2018

Excellent Service

Holiday Inn Breeze was an excellent choice to start our Orlando vacation with my family.. Service was excellent from the time we checked in and checked out...