We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(320 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

V3nomsp1tt3r

March 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome relaxing experience

Room is clean and feels like home, comfortable and able to relax just about in my room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

milco2016

February 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business trip

This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn's I have ever stayed in. The only issue I had was the fact that one bedroom units do not have a washer and dryer in room. The web site didn't make this clear. I had been in FL on business for 8 days prior and needed to do laundry before my family arrived for another week stay. The staff did find a way for me to get the laundry done on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.

youngezee41

February 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

very pleasant place to vacation

very pleasant environment, villa was all that we expected and very pleasant, staff and service were most concerned how we were doing during our stay and could they do anything to make us more comfortable; beds and pillows were very comfortable; kitchen was very sufficient; enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ghisou

February 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfy bed, quiet, shopping close by, clean apt, great customer service

I will definitely recommend this holiday Inn club vacation. The best service and great customer service ever. We were warmly welcomed. If you want peace in a great vacation getaway club, this is the place. Staff are great and accommodating always happy to provide anything you want. Michel, Nicole, Stacy and Michael were very helpful. God willing, I'll see ya in July for my Daughter weeding. Thanks all

Yes, I recommend this property.

Firefighter 145

February 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall Appearance of Property and great service

Beyond our expectations good first impressions and I would love to stay here again when visiting Orlando and area. Wife and Mother in Law were quite pleased with this selection I made.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Foodierunner

February 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family weekend getaway

Spacious room, excellent fitness center with quality machines, cordial front desk, heated pool and location close to restaurants and "things to do."

Yes, I recommend this property.

KRS mich

February 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Breezes

Facility was perfect for our work stay. We were busy all day just needed a comfortable place to relax for an hour or two and sleep. This was perfect for this. The only issue was the blinds were broke and the faucet handle kept bnb falling off when we showered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ken G

February 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quiet and Clean Facility

This was a short conference and allowed for a nice clean facility. Was a little further out from Orlando, but did allow for the Quietness...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amber

February 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lovely, Clean and Welcoming

From the moment we checked in until we checked out, everything was wonderful. We didn't stay long, but it was very pleasant the entire time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aikenquilter

February 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business and Pleasure

We enjoyed the hotel very much. We did not like the too small sheets on the bed, and we did not really appreciate the 2 part process to check in, as we did not want to have to hear about another property after 9 hours of travel, in order to get a parking pass. Just give people a sheet of information, and let them decide if they want to see another property. Don't make tired travelers stand and listen longer than needed. Otherwise, having 2 bathrooms in the unit, a full kitchen, and a washer and dryer was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.