We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(285 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Samieb

October 14, 2018

Birthday party

Had my son birthday party there . Staff was very helpful and the manger was fantastic with allowing me to have few guess over He made my son one happy kid. I would def stay there again I love the location and the quietness

Yes, I recommend this property.

mommy@13

October 20, 2018

Nice

Villa's were great, a lot more than expected. Had a few issues, but great friendly staff handled them. Kids enjoyed the amenities(maybe lower the price of video games) .

Yes, I recommend this property.

JRDJW

October 11, 2018

Great night after a bad day

A very nice place to stay. The rooms are open and very spacious. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dr dash

October 14, 2018

Great service

Outstanding service and attention to detaill, this organization is world class on the level of the Ritz Carlton.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tigerlilly

October 2, 2018

Excellent service and comfortable bed - Great Location!!!

This was an excellent resort! I highly recommend anyone to stay here. The customer service was fantastic! The front staff was there even in the late hour of check in at 11pm! Elba (front desk) made sure we were check in and everything was good with the room. She even allowed us to check out late due to our flight leaving at 6.

Yes, I recommend this property.

john

September 23, 2018

review

Great hotel, privacy, large rooms, and excellent kitchen with laundry.

ADFerdinand

September 28, 2018

Nice Property

My wife and I stayed at the hotel on points during the off season, and we virtually had the place to ourselves so that was very nice. The pool and other activities on site were a nice touch. Overall, I would stay here again. A couple of issues to note: The rooms are still using CFL bulbs for some reason that take quite a while to warm up to anywhere near full brightness. Management should consider upgrading these for occupant comfort and energy savings. Each room is behind two keyed doors. The outer door does not close completely without quite a bit of force, but the door appears to be shut. When we arrived at our door, the lock did not respond except with an occasional red light to the key as the door was ever so slightly not in place. I went to the front desk and was given a new set of keys and was told to call if those still did not work. After returning to the room, I attempted to call the front desk three times with no answer. In a moment of frustration, I smacked the door with my palm. The force of the impact must have clicked the door into place as the key began to work. Only later after having the same problem again did I realize what the malfunction was. I observed another couple having issues with their door and a staff member attempting to intervene. I can only assume that they were experiencing the same problem.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yoduh

September 12, 2018

Amazing

We stayed in the 2 king bedroom grand villa and it was really nice. The hotel is situated fairly close to Disney and the highway isn’t hard to get on and off of. The rooms were really nice, this property is kind of like a hidden gem. Book ahead of time like we did and you’ll get some good rates for an amazing room.

Yanira

September 2, 2018

Great Place to Stay

I loved my stay at this hotel. It was very clean, bright and smelled brand new. The staff was very nice. The pool and hot tub were very clean. Will most definitely book this place again in the future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mama Bear

September 7, 2018

Great value

Amazing place to stay! Very impressed with our villa. Felt like home!

Yes, I recommend this property.