We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

orlando breeze

Orlando Breeze ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Congo

April 15, 2018

Surprise resort

Orlando breeze was very convenient and an unexpected treat. Grounds were clean. Room spacious. Close enough to attractions but not in the mix of the traffic. Highly recommended

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chevy1

March 30, 2018

One Night Stay

We couldn't get into our 'regular' resort so we thought we'd try Orlando Breeze for one night. What a wonderful resort!! We loved the rooms and the quaint size of the resort made for a quick trip to the pool and hot tub. We would recommend this resort and will be staying there again ourselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yanick

March 25, 2018

N/a

I had a great time and would tell all friends and family about the stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeffalmo

March 25, 2018

Great experience

Wonderful satay we will be back. It was quite enjoyable .

Yes, I recommend this property.

March 18, 2018

Amazing stay

I traveled to Orlando to go on vacation. It was my first time planning a trip for a semi-large party. Due to peoples’ differences in opinions, no one was able to agree on a place to stay and we ended up booking two rooms at the holiday inn last minute. I believe I booked the room at 1 am the day we were departing to Orlando. The staff here were extremely helpful. They guided me throughout the whole process and allowed me to check in at the time most convenient for me. The hotel also had a pool, fitness center, and tennis court that everyone in my party enjoyed. Everyone who stayed there all agreed that we would book the hotel for all our future vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TeeJay

March 18, 2018

Awesome Resort

Our room was very nice and comfortable. Pretty new facility. Lots to do. Home away from hom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DanL

March 13, 2018

Nice and like new

Newer expansion. No luxury golf here, but nice big rooms, clean and attractive. Very nice staff and nice big pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Losferwords

March 4, 2018

GREAT Property

I liked it so much that I'm almost afraid to review it and give away this sweet spot! Just about everything exceeded my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Timus64

February 25, 2018

Quick stay

Very nice villas with plenty of room for our party of 8. Also very nice furnishings/appliances.

Yes, I recommend this property.

IHG Illinois Spire Elite

January 7, 2018

Orlando vacation

Great property With plenty of space for the 3 bedroom and 3 bath unit. If you like being out of the heavy traffic and congestion but close enough to enjoy all the activities near and around Orlando, this place is for you. The 3 bedroom unit is actual 2 separate units combined shared by the same access door and foyer and was great for my family of 5 in the 2 bedroom unit and nana in the 1 bedroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.