We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mermaid21

October 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service.

Our plane arrived early and we had a late flight when we left. The staff was kind enough to give us an early check in and a late checkout. This kept us from having to wander around the airport all day. Instead we got to relax at our condo longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Carolyn

October 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary Getaway

The villa with balcony was perfect; Very spacious and beautifully decorated. I loved the separate living area and full kitchen.

Bobby

October 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

We were so lmpressed from the minute we entered our villa. Loved the grounds. Had a great evening by one of your beautiful fire pits. Spectacular sunsets.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bama Fan

October 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Time in Panama City

We really enjoyed this Hotel due to the location to the Beach, Restaurants and Pier Park. All staff members were very courteous and welcoming at check-in as well as during our stay. Our unit and rooms were very well maintained and we enjoyed our Ocean front view from the balcony, the Pool & Spa as well as the Firepit gathering area to watch the fireworks displays. I highly recommend this location and we are making plans to return next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.

tat55

October 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pool area

The pool area is functional but a bit bland. However the welcome refreshments in the pool area was nicely prepared and very appreciated. Enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

October 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome location!

The parking is the closest to the beach that you can get. The hotel and kitchen feature was perfect. The kitchen is fully stocked with all appliances you will need to include a toster, coffee maker, blender, hand mixer, frying pans, bakeware, cups, plates EVERYTHING!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wood12344567

October 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Unhelpful staff

Upon arrival we received a Wi-fi password which did not work. Reception said to ring the number from our room to gain access. The number did not work. Upon speaking to reception they were extremely unhelpful and did not seem to care at all. I found the receptionists attitude very unhelpful and rude. In the end we had to do without Wi-fi. It should also be made clear on the site that there is not hotel bar or food. This was not clear when booking. It should also be clear that this not a resort and is more a 4 storey motel.

No, I do not recommend this property.

tbeck

October 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice

Everything was clean and nice. Very nice people and close to many attractions. The worse thing about the whole experience is having to write at least 50 characters long on this review. I like short and to the point surveys. I do not like to go on and on.

Yes, I recommend this property.

D Jackson

September 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation Spot!

Great place - facility, location, and rooms were awesome.

Bigdog18

September 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bed a little firm for my liking.

The bed and the pool music is the only thing I could ask to improve on.

Yes, I recommend this property.