We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

E Holder

May 25, 2019

Great experience

My wife and I had a great time at this hotel. We have no complaints. The visit was fantastic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Houston

May 23, 2019

Perfect Getaway

We had the absolute best vacation experience this year at the Holiday Inn Club. From the front desk check in , to the last day when we checked out. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great beach getaway! We plan on making this Holiday Inn our go to every time we’re in Panama!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Prabha

May 21, 2019

Stay for 2 nights

Awesome ...love this stay with beach access.My mother loved this resort

Yes, I recommend this property.

scott

May 20, 2019

Great property for a relaxing vacation!

We stayed here for a 3 day weekend, each room is really an independent condo, with one or two bedrooms, a full kitchen, and family room, and very recently remodeled The staff was amazing, as is the pool, hot tub, and whole patio area. You also have direct access to the beach, and in front of the hotel it is much less crowded than the gigantic condo building about a block down the street. Just watch out if the purple flag is flying at the beach, it means there could be jellyfish, and my spouse got stung by one. But the hotel staff was able to immediately give us instructions of how to relieve the pain and treat the sting - Thank You So Much!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark

May 13, 2019

Great location

The balcony and extra bedroom was wonderful. I also used the kitchen to cook supper. Very convenient

Yes, I recommend this property.

Business Traveler 777

May 16, 2019

Great View

Wonderful place for a family vacation at the beach!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JanetB

May 13, 2019

Great view and service

Friendly and helpful customer service at the front desk. I would come back here if I had an extended stay. The room was great and enjoyed my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jones19

May 2, 2019

Great place to stay

Rooms are excellent. Very relaxing atmosphere. The ability to do laundry in your room was a great surprise!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BHE1!

May 5, 2019

Just love it!

3yrs in a row and will reserve another week when the dates open up. We look forward to it all year and Hate Leaving.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kittenlady

May 8, 2019

A Excellent stay!

My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Club. The villa we had was very clean and spacious with 2 bedrooms , 2 baths and a huge kitchen 3 TVs and a fold out sofa bed. Staff was very friendly , happy to help with anything. Elderly parents enjoyed having the room close to elevator. Beautiful view of the ocean from balcony. Hotel was quite and peaceful . Room had been newly remodeled with fresh paint and the lovely beach decor was fab. Dad loved the fold out sofa with large TV . Beds and pillows felt comfortable. Pool area looked very clean and it was a short walk to beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.