We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TimB

December 18, 2017

Great price and location

Great place to stay. Facility and room very clean and friendly staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kimjam1

December 19, 2017

Spacious room with full kitchen and living room

The room was spacious and super clean..Well decorated and taken care of. The weather was dreary..but it was December..so to be expected. Only improvement is the elevator obviously needs some repair. Walking up and down 4 flights of stairs..though it was good exercise...wasnt very exciting upon departure..Lol!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mikex

December 13, 2017

Great view and Spacious rooms

I loved it. Great place to bring the family. Awesome view

Yes, I recommend this property.

alyo

December 10, 2017

birthday weekend

We stayed on a very cold weekend so we couldn't enjoy the pool, hot-tub, or even the balcony as much as we would have liked. But when we walked into the lobby to check-in, the lobby smelled of Christmas - cinnamon and very inviting! Two things that stuck out to me about this hotel were when we booked the room we had listed "birthday trip" as our reason for travel. When we got to our room, there was a signed birthday card from the staff lying on the bed for me!! And then also during our booking, we requested a room away from the elevator and they were able to accommodate us with that which was nice. The only con was not the hotel's fault: someone above us woke up early and was moving around which woke us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paperboy

December 3, 2017

Comfortable bed and yes great service

Needs to make sure that the guest has a room available and it's clean. Then walked into another room and that one wasn't cleaned completely.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mem543

November 7, 2017

Friendly staff and well maintained property

Maintainence is very good. Service request turnaround time is quick.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Virg

September 22, 2017

My favorite

Love love love this place. Would live there if they'd let me.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bturner17

September 5, 2017

Great service

We arrived earlier than expected and the front desk offered to keep our luggage in the office and go ahead and give us towels and room keys so we could enjoy the beach while we waited for our room. Great customer service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Camarogirl3321

August 20, 2017

Amazing room and location

It was a very nice room much more then I expected and it was close to the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rjad

July 16, 2017

Beach weekend

The location is great and wonderful view from balcony. Close to many restaurants. Room was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.