We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

travel guy 123

October 2, 2018

Nice location

The room was nice but for it to be a condo hotel and being in a unit that someone owns there needs to be better maintenance and upkeep. Goes to show the hotel doesn’t care about its owners.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jjn bama

September 24, 2018

Last vacation getaway

Not first time to stay here and will hopefully not be the last. This is a very low key resort with a wonderful relaxing atmosphere. Awesome resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrhockey2

September 15, 2018

What a view

This was a fantastic stay and would love to stay again. This is a great place to stay and staff was super friendly . To everyone, stay and have fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDS1979

September 10, 2018

Nice renovated hotel beach side

We have stayed here for 4 years now. We like that the atmosphere is quiet and the customers are friendly. The rooms are good compared to others in PCB. Only negatives are price and there needs to be some maintenance repairs done in the rooms to keep them in better shape for the customers.

Yes, I recommend this property.

K Shock

August 25, 2018

Great Place to Stay!

Great location on the beach. Great Views. Amazing Staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

September 9, 2018

The location ,clean room and great service

The view from the room was great pool was clean room with great beds and furnished with good taste

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sonya 21

August 25, 2018

loved my stay

Great place great villa great beach great staff . The colors in the villa makes you relax and fill like you on vacation. The area was good every thing was close by. The sunsets on the beach was very nice. I had a great time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Todd

July 29, 2018

Beach Trip

Great spot right on the beach. Easy access to hwy 79 so you don’t have to go all the way down crowded front beach rd. We had a villa and it was very nice. Awesome bed and even the sleeper sofa slept well. Overall good hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big A

July 28, 2018

Great Service

Overall gave the hotel a five-star rating their service was great The rooms where are real nice basically everything you needed for a vacation fully stocked kitchen bathrooms we're all good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Space_Doc84

July 22, 2018

Beach resort

This place was good and very clean. The pool was a nice addition that my kids really enjoyed.

Yes, I recommend this property.