We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.8/5 

(389 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Larry. D

October 24, 2014

Liked it so much we bought into it

Our stay was in October. The staff was excellent and very friendly. The facility and grounds were very clean. The unit was very comfortable and well appointed. We liked it so much, while we were there we researched and made an offer on a unit during a week in late summer. We bought the unit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daytona 500

February 27, 2015

excellatn accommodations

Had a wonderful time. The weather didn't cooperate, but if it had. WOW. Right on the beach, lots to do nearby and a beautiful view. The rooms were very clean and had anything we needed. Also had a washer and dryer, which was a nice surprise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bkksarge

February 26, 2015

Another great Holiday Inn Property

Located on the beach, with a nice balcony overlooking the gulf. Well appointed rooms with full kitchen and lovely bathrooms. Many restaurants and shops in the area with a large mall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JtApRiL

February 24, 2015

Excellent Location

Excellent location which was close to shopping and dining. Room was more than I expected as it was spacious and updated with all amenities. Staff was super friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vday Vaca

February 15, 2015

V- Day Vaca

This Resort was wonderful, we loved the room, the staff was nice even housekeeping,. We did not want to leave and we definitely will be visiting again but this time we're going to bring the kids because they will love it too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tone71

February 16, 2015

Great weekend getaway

stay was great staff was helpful. the view from my room was great! I will book again in the near future my wife loved the stay as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maralina17

February 8, 2015

Weekend getaway

The room was very spacious and clean. The view and private balcony made the weekend perfect. My husband and I were able to enjoy a quiet, romantic weekend. The full kitchen was great and the location near Pier Park was wonderful - just a short walk! The only issue we had should be of no negative reflection on the hotel - there is not a sidewalk along Front Beach road. Again, no fault of the hotel and would not have any bearing on future stays. If you're looking for a nice getaway with great amenities, this place is fantastic!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janicea23

February 10, 2015

A much needed getaway

It was our 40th Anniversary and we enjoyed every minute that we spent at our condo. It was perfect for us and the views were fantastic. Would definitely recommend this and we will be back! Wish it would have been warmer but it was great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BMEEKS

February 12, 2015

Great hotel and great customer service!

Ally and company know how to treat guests, great place to stay, great view and will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

PastorJeff

February 3, 2015

Great Place

Stayed her for a business trip. Would enjoy coming back for vacation. It was great stay at a great price! Nice property!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.