We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.8/5 

(408 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

April 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family Experience

Great room/condo - very clean, comfortable and modern. Great customer service. Front desk staff went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable - including a manager offering to help us carry in our bags. Offered to get shower chair as we did not request a handicap room and one was not available. Always going above and beyond! Only concern was that there we were invited to extra activities but never outright told what the fees were until asked. Pool was also closed one morning with no note stating it was closed or why. Overall we loved our stay! If it would have been just a tad cheaper ... we would have stayed much longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

briman1

April 22, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience and close to beach

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the resort. It was a great value considering all the amenities. I would highly recommend this to travelers wanting to experience Panama City beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Clover286

April 11, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vacation

Thank you Holiday Inn Club Vacations! Your staff made a tough situation great for my family. Visiting the area to assist with a family member who was ill, the room and the hotel was a great place to return. Many thanks to the staff for all the extra help. We will be back!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

theladyleo76

April 5, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great acommodations! Great location!

I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were excellent and the room and location were amazing! All rooms have a view of the ocean so regardless of what room you are assigned you will have a great view! Our room had a full kitchen (including a full size fridge), stocked with dishes and appliances (including a blender). There was even a stackable washer and dryer! I highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jhè W.

March 28, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great

Love this place, everything was great! Will be staying again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lauren143

March 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

We LOVED our 1 Bedroom!

We absolutely would recommend this hotel! Everyone was very nice, and the room was SO CLEAN and BIG!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JKW72

March 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful

Though they take advantage of the pricing since it was spring break and was a bit pricy, the place was beautiful and the staff was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Motelman57

March 13, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ocean side, great View.

This is a very nice Resort. The rooms were Beautiful and look at the beach. the beds and pillows are not what most Holiday Inns have, but they were satisfactory.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rachelle67

March 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Panama City Beach Resort

Enjoyed the location right on the beach, plenty to do and see.

Yes, I recommend this property.

crash76

March 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome spring break vacation

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was close to shopping and several restaurants. I felt safe. The beach was awesome!

Yes, I recommend this property.