We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

panama city beach

Panama City Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.7/5 

(366 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Traveling Cajun

August 22, 2020

Birthday Getaway

It was our first time at the PCB Vacation property. We entered the room to find a Birthday goody basket and card signed by the staff! That was pretty special! The room was very clean, spacious and in order. As I love to cook, the full kitchen served me well. Will definitely consider a return visit here!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shari

August 17, 2020

Great!!! COVID get away

Pictures are just as described this hotel was amazing it was clean right on the beach with easy access only issue is we thought they had chairs on the beach for their customers .. There is a company you can pay $30 to to get a chair for each day that you are there just as easy to put a towel down and jump in the ocean also hopefully they may consider putting bottled water in your refrigerator but other than that it was beautiful and it was exactly as described and extremely clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

JC2020

August 9, 2020

An Amazing Stay in PCB!

The hotel not only lived up to their past reviews but exceeded them! Our 2 bedroom oceanfront villa was clean, well-stocked and very comfortable. However, what sets this property apart from others we have stayed at around the world was the awesome staff! Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and went out of their way to make our stay amazing! Specifically, the two young ladies working the front desk, Rachel

Yes, I recommend this property.

dude 2020

July 5, 2020

Great stay

Great location, nice size building, not too crowded but there are enough activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kd24

June 17, 2020

Will be back!

Property was family oriented and not crowded. Staff was very helpful and friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Huff

March 21, 2020

Excellent location, clean, friendly staff!

This was our first time at this location. It's always booked and I can see why. The room was so nice and clean, excellent balcony view of the beach. Walking distance to Pier Park and Dusty's Seafood Restaurant. We loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MS Platinum

February 29, 2020

Great beach hotel

We enjoy staying at this Vacation Club Hotel, because it is right on the beach, and it has a great swimming pool and hot tub. The pool is enjoyable even in January and February, because it is heated to a comfortable temperature. The hot tub is great. We like having a full kitchen (it also has an oven), and we appreciate the convenience of having a washer/ dryer in the hall bathroom inside the unit. The Master Bath has a jacuzzi tub, and we thought the walk-in granite shower (marble?) was wonderful. The two bedrooms each had plenty of closet space and drawer space for unpacking suitcases. Finally, the artwork is very attractive with seascapes / beach colors for themes. The linens and furnishings are more upscale than most hotels. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caddyman3

February 23, 2020

Best quiet location to relax in Panama City Beach

Quick and easy access and check-in- Staff was very eager to make sure all my needs were met - and they did! Very clean, everything worked as expected. Nice to have heat/cooling that was non-noticed (quiet)! Outside areas were up-to-date. Best of all was Gulf view and beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

February 20, 2020

Nice and easy

Excellent service... I loved the location, cleanliness of the facilities, staff and proximity to restaurants, night life, and shopping.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donewithsurveys

January 24, 2020

Pleasant stay

great location, close to water, rooms are modern and clean. No issues whatsoever. Only 1 elevator, but not that busy, so no problems. Would definitely return, especially with promotional rates.

Yes, I recommend this property.