Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(354 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Yurii

April 11, 2021

Great atmosphere and service

We had such a great time and we love all the new updates

Yes, I recommend this property.

Big Burl

April 10, 2021

Excellent property

Great place to relax with family and friends I will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bcbar2n

April 7, 2021

Crash point

I was working literally around the clock. I stopped in when I had a few hours, but I never got more than an hour of straight sleep. The other families in my building were very loud, but I couldn’t get much sleep anyway. I didn’t get to try food/beverage, and I didn’t get to relax much - or take advantage of the amenities. Maybe I’ll have more time next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimB

March 21, 2021

Nice

Stayed during a quieter time but area was quiet. Rooms were clean and nice. Good TVs

Yes, I recommend this property.

BundleBride

March 20, 2021

Wedding Party Stay over

We used the property at Piney Shores for my daughter's overnight stay and getting ready for her wedding. It was such an amazing experience for them!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cap03

March 19, 2021

Great rooms and great activities

Overall it was great. Didn't know they hold over $100 deposit for 7-10 business days unless you get your bank to call them. They did have fun activities for my daughter to enjoy on site. Villa was nice and spacious, beds were comfortable minus toilets didn't flush correctly and water from facets looked yellow. Check out was at 10 a.m. house keeping came at 9:25 and 9:45 to see if we had left. So we felt a little rushed as we were trying to pack up.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lil T.j. 2

March 14, 2021

Great place for vacation

Everything was good nice clean and peaceful staff was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

C Boston

March 7, 2021

Call center

The communication was horrible with the main office

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jazzy

February 14, 2021

Wonderful community

I’m going through a divorce and I was able to have a great stay here with my kids and it did not disappoint ! Thank you for the wonderful experience !

Yes, I recommend this property.

char

January 30, 2021

staycation

Nice place to visit with the family any time of year. The pool is indoor and heated. The only complaint that I have was that the hot tub was about the same temputure as the pool might have been slightly warmer.

Yes, I recommend this property.