WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(385 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Josh

April 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Jacuzzi tub

Jacuzzi tub was amazing. The whole hotel itself was absolutely amazing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gigi

April 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful wooded setting

The cabin was nestled in a wooded area and was great because it was quite and relaxing. We took advantage of the lake and rented a boat for fishing. There was plenty to do for all ages. I guess if I have any negativity it would be that only the indoor pool was open and it was quite warm inside. This is Texas and the weather was warm enough to swim in one of the outdoor pools.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jb123

April 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Create customers while coming in. Show customers around the property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yurii

April 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great atmosphere and service

We had such a great time and we love all the new updates

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bigburl

April 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent property

Great place to relax with family and friends I will be back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bcbar2n

April 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Crash point

I was working literally around the clock. I stopped in when I had a few hours, but I never got more than an hour of straight sleep. The other families in my building were very loud, but I couldn’t get much sleep anyway. I didn’t get to try food/beverage, and I didn’t get to relax much - or take advantage of the amenities. Maybe I’ll have more time next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimB

March 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Stayed during a quieter time but area was quiet. Rooms were clean and nice. Good TVs

Yes, I recommend this property.

BundleBride

March 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wedding Party Stay over

We used the property at Piney Shores for my daughter's overnight stay and getting ready for her wedding. It was such an amazing experience for them!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cap03

March 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms and great activities

Overall it was great. Didn't know they hold over $100 deposit for 7-10 business days unless you get your bank to call them. They did have fun activities for my daughter to enjoy on site. Villa was nice and spacious, beds were comfortable minus toilets didn't flush correctly and water from facets looked yellow. Check out was at 10 a.m. house keeping came at 9:25 and 9:45 to see if we had left. So we felt a little rushed as we were trying to pack up.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lil T.j. 2

March 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for vacation

Everything was good nice clean and peaceful staff was great

Yes, I recommend this property.