We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

piney shores resort

Piney Shores Resort at Lake ConroeRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.1/5 

(379 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JimB

March 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Stayed during a quieter time but area was quiet. Rooms were clean and nice. Good TVs

Yes, I recommend this property.

BundleBride

March 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wedding Party Stay over

We used the property at Piney Shores for my daughter's overnight stay and getting ready for her wedding. It was such an amazing experience for them!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cap03

March 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great rooms and great activities

Overall it was great. Didn't know they hold over $100 deposit for 7-10 business days unless you get your bank to call them. They did have fun activities for my daughter to enjoy on site. Villa was nice and spacious, beds were comfortable minus toilets didn't flush correctly and water from facets looked yellow. Check out was at 10 a.m. house keeping came at 9:25 and 9:45 to see if we had left. So we felt a little rushed as we were trying to pack up.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lil T.j. 2

March 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for vacation

Everything was good nice clean and peaceful staff was great

Yes, I recommend this property.

C Boston

March 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Call center

The communication was horrible with the main office

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jazzy

February 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful community

I’m going through a divorce and I was able to have a great stay here with my kids and it did not disappoint ! Thank you for the wonderful experience !

Yes, I recommend this property.

char

January 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

staycation

Nice place to visit with the family any time of year. The pool is indoor and heated. The only complaint that I have was that the hot tub was about the same temputure as the pool might have been slightly warmer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

January 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing gateway

The cabin felt like home, amazing view, bed was comfortable, everything was clean. Great ambiance, atmosphere, beautiful lake. Mini golf was fun. Staff were very friendly and ver helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bob55

January 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome stay

The check in process was easy. The lady helped me and showed me everything the place had to offer. I will definitely be back and will stay here from now on when I’m in this area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

momof4

January 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

loved our stay

We came and stayed and loved the property with our 4 kids. We love how wooded the area is and the amenities. The game room was fun for the kids too

Yes, I recommend this property.