We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(813 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

MH123

June 16, 2020

Beautiful Resort

The rooms are gorgeous and extremely spacious! A lot of room for our toddlers to walk. I love the balconies in every room! The mini water park lol was great for our toddlers. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DD63

June 14, 2020

It's been a local staycation favorite

love the property, pools are getting a little crowded. lifeguards are awesome, room great and beds very confortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maria

June 15, 2020

Excellent stay!

Excellent stay, clean Villa And great price. Staff is regularly cleaning throughout the day in the pool area. Staff was great!!! Kids love all four pools!

Yes, I recommend this property.

BRiv

June 14, 2020

Wonderful villa

We had a two bedroom villa that was just wonderful! It was clean and cool upon our arrival. We had the pool right outside our front door. Parking outside our back door. We saved On eating out by going to the grocery down the street and cooking in our villa. The only somewhat uncomfortable thing was that there were quite a bit of people around the pool area as the weekend closed in. But, all in all, was a great stay! Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kaz24

June 13, 2020

Great service and beautiful

I felt very comfortable bringing my family here I love the pool and I love the rooms I felt just like being at home

Yes, I recommend this property.

TamiV

June 12, 2020

Excellent Room

I loved the resort, clean rooms just beautiful. Just a bit noisy if your on lower levels. Kids always running around in the rooms which can be stressful. We moved to a top floor after 2 days of noise. So only bad thing is rooms are not sound proofed at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan A

March 20, 2020

Great place to stay!!

It is centrally locates in Scottsdale to most attractions, they have a great tour group they recommend that picks you up on sight, and they are great people and very reasonable! Hotel was more like a condo set up, very roomy, clean, nice,just loved everything, we only had to checkout early because of the covid-19 virus and was very disappointed we didn’t get to stay longer, it was alittle pricey to stay at but we also felt safe there!! We would go back!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Maxx2617

March 18, 2020

Great place to stay

The is a beautiful property with all the amenities. I highly recommend staying here. The pools are beautiful and you can get out and walk around the area. You are close to shopping and grocery. My family and I will be going back for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WesCF

March 20, 2020

spring break

We had a nice stay at the Scottsdale IHG. With the Covid-19 fears during our stay, the hotel did a nice job of keeping the public areas really clean. Staff was friendly. We were happy they had a large rec area for the kids to play. The four pools allowed us to spread out as well. We rented a 3-bedroom villa. The bedrooms were large and every room had a bathroom attached which we appreciated. The main area of the villa was nice sized and we felt comfortable with all seven of us. Great overall experience even during a difficult situation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tami

March 2, 2020

Best place to stay

We were incredibly pleased with the value of this property. We split our trip between here and another property and wish we would have stayed here the whole time. We didn’t arrive until very late in the night and the front desk staff waited for us which was incredibly thoughtful and unexpected. The only “complaints” are the HVAC system was rather loud and the parking spots were made for compact vehicles not trucks/large SUVs. The amenities are incredible, everyone was friendly, and the property is very well kept.

Yes, I recommend this property.