We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tony

November 28, 2020

Great place. Rooms are amazing. Pools are great but cold

Wish the pools were warmer. Otherwise the rooms are great and everything including Rec center and activities are perfect for family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cindy

November 21, 2020

Comfortable bed - AC unit loud

Bed was comfortable AC Unit was loud Bathroom sink clogged

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cj20

November 14, 2020

Very clean rooms and very comfortable

The rooms were very nice! I love how it has the fully equipped kitchen! I had a very relaxing time during our visit. 1 thing I wish would have been different was the life guard situation. I have 3 kids, aged 6,3, and 1 and they really dont like the big pool a whole lot. We were able to play in the splash pad one, but it wasnt running. There was another family there as well with little kids and they wanted to have fun as wrll. We were told that they could not run the splash pad stuff because there was no life guard for it. Really?? There was a life guard for the big pool with the slides, so why couldnt the parents watch their kids in the little kiddie one? We were a little annoyed and so was the other family. But other than that we had a great time and really was impressed by the cleaniness of everything. Thank you!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bingo

November 22, 2020

Will be returning

Great rooms and amenities. Our family enjoyed our time here. Wish we didn’t have to leave!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tash3

November 21, 2020

Great service!

From check in to check out the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had was spacious and very clean. It was definitely enough space for the whole family. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds I’ve ever slept on and as requested we had gotten our extra pillows. The kitchen was fully stocked so if you wanted to cook you could. I also liked how there was more than one pool which made so there wasn’t a crowd at either one. Downside: too many people walking around with no masks. Overall I had a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gerard

November 21, 2020

Staff was wonderful

All staff was great and very accommodating. Had a little trouble coordinating prices with IHG booking folks because of several extensions of our stay but front desk was extremely patient and helpful with the circumstances. Overall--very impressed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

av88

November 19, 2020

Disappointed

Loud Air return is outside 2nd bdrm. Toilet seats don’t stay up Fans make noise. Counters weren’t cleaned prior to arrival. Lots of gunk on them. Staff barley apologized

No, I do not recommend this property.

Parker_J

November 18, 2020

Beautiful property!

This resort was just for a short overnight stay, I wish we could have taken advantage of all it had to offer. Great place for kids, super quiet and safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TC22

November 15, 2020

Wish Knew About Vacation Club Sooner

This was an excellent choice for attending conference with sister. We have different habits, needed to get ready at same time and be able to make own meals. This couldn't of worked out better with 2 bed / 2 bath unit. Spacious, clean, comfortable, great amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

November 14, 2020

Excellent place to stay

Reasonable price, clean, great pool options for kids and adults, nice staff, good service. Have stayed here before, and will again.

Yes, I recommend this property.