We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(813 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

haligonian

March 8, 2020

Always great place to stay

Stayed at this hotel 3 times now. Spacious well equipped rooms that are great for families. Kids enjoyed the pools. Always a lot of planned activities for guests. Can’t beat the price. Location is good for easy access to highways and hiking. Not too far from old town. I always rent a car anyway. Plenty of places to eat close by. Can always pick up groceries and cook yourself in the fully equipped kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steph

March 3, 2020

Beautiful room

the room was beautiful with new appliances and beautiful accents. We had plenty of space for 2 couples. I would definitely return to this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kan55

February 27, 2020

Poor courtesy to your Guest

Dear Madam/Sir Greetings Excellent room and superb comforts. I and my wife reached the checkin at about 9:30 pm on 26th Feb 2020. We requested for checkout by 12 noon instead of 10am and the contour person granted it immediately.Very good. We had three big luggages and it was fairly cold and 9:30pm. I am 65 and my wife 63 years. Definitely we are senior citizens. The counter person gave us the key, direction map and asked us to walk down to the room. We arrived from India and we have no car. Taxi dropped us in your hotel. We showed the 3 big luggages we had. The counter receptionist is aware of all this. No help. Add to the dismay it was D9 and 3rd floor. We found it very difficult to pull three big luggages along the fairly dark way (poor lighting) and carry up to the 3rd floor. The receptionist needs to understand this and i am sure you will post a proper person who can help the guests especially those who come for checkin late night, elderly and with luggage. Check out was comfortable. But again the same careless attitude. We have to go to Scottsdale Fairprincess hotel for checkin to attend a cancer conference.I asked for any transport to shift the luggage. We told that we have no car. The Counterperson says "you can just walk down. It is next door" What an excellent courtesy response to a Senoir citizen with 3 big luggages"!!! Thanks Sincerely Dr V Kannan

IHGSUCKS

February 24, 2020

Hotel is great, IHG is TRASH

If you get to the hotel without problems, the property is nice. The issue is the property is apart of IHG. Unfortunately IHG has the worst customer service in the industry... and I mean the absolute worst! My reservation was cancelled for an unknown reason which I did not find out until I arrived to the property. I was told to talk to IHG customer service. The only support you can get is international support that is completely worthless. In the end, the call was disconnected and I did not get a return call. My issue was critical and they could not help me. A day and half later a call a call from support in the US... a complete joke. I will avoid IHG hotels at all costs knowing the customer service is complete trash.

No, I do not recommend this property.

John and Lisa

February 28, 2020

Great service

Taylor did a phenomenal job checking me in. I had 2 separate reservations for me and my wife. She made the transition from one to the other seamless and we were able to stay in the same room. She is very friendly and is an asset to your team. Our dining experience was also great Sean went out of his way to make sure that we had a pleasurable experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spudman6

February 25, 2020

Relaxing Kid Friendly

Wonderful property for families. Our kids loved the pool and the activity center. Employees were great help in whatever we needed. Will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy

February 21, 2020

Spring break

Very nice hotel. Lots of fun activities! I recommend that you ask for a room on the third floor so no one keeps you up all night stomping on the ceiling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dana

February 20, 2020

Perfect Family Spot

This venue is a great spot for families who need a little extra room to spread out. The two bedroom villa is super spacious and includes two full bathrooms. There is also a full kitchen, living area and dining area. The beds, including the pull out bed are very comfy. The pillows are even firmer than most hotel pillows. Do not expect much with regards to toiletries, the towels are minimal and there is no cleaning service in the rooms. The property is well maintained, the pool areas are clean and overall it is a nice family spot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ac76

February 20, 2020

Awesome for family with 3 kids

3 bedroom suite, nice kitchen, dining room table and laundry with awesome pools and an activity center for kid stuff all at a good price. Awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JannM

February 20, 2020

Great stay, the kids loved it!

We had a great stay. The kids loved all the pools and the game room, the food was good, rooms were clean and the kitchen well stocked.

Yes, I recommend this property.