We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mailman

November 2, 2020

Will be back!

Enjoyed 4 nights and it was perfect! Will be back for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JW83

October 29, 2020

Hold on credit card

Good location and facilities, however, while many companies place a hold on one’s credit card, the amount and length of the hold on the IHG card was excessive and should be criminal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nraven

October 25, 2020

Family get together

We came to Scottsdale to attend a 60th birthday with a large party-mainly family. When we entered the rooms, we were all very impressed with the beautiful rooms. The check in was easy and all those who helped us were very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trina

October 22, 2020

Great family memories!

We wanted to find a safe place for our family to relax and enjoy time together. The FOUR pools were amazing and life guards were nice to have at the water park pool. The facilities were clean and staff was courteous. We felt very safe with the precautions that the vacation club took.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

October 22, 2020

Love this place

Always a good stay. Very clean. Not crowded. Warm weather and great staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AmandaB

October 18, 2020

Good Overall - Liked it!

Was impressed by room size. It was very clean. Finishing we’re nice. Liked it overall!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anthony12

October 11, 2020

Great place!

This hotel has changed the way we will be staying. The 2 bedrooms 2 bath, full kitchen, dining room and washer dryer perfect for a family! We loved this place so much we will be back. Our kids had room to roam around and not feel cramped. Perfect loved loved loved cannot rave enough! Thank you best place trust me and book

Yes, I recommend this property.

STCotter

October 18, 2020

Great place - Great Area

Scottsdale is a nice town and this place is in a great area. Quiet and no real traffic. Nice pool and not over crowded. Staff was a little short handed but understandable rite now.. Recommend it !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Uhreli

October 18, 2020

Great experience and stay

Traveled for a conference with the family. Villa was very roomy, clean, and had all amenities needed. Pools available and very clean. Will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

msaam12

October 17, 2020

Great resort in a great city

The resort was clean with friendly helpful staff. It was also very close to the highway 101 so this allowed us to travel to our destinations much faster, plus lots of dinning and shopping options nearby.

Yes, I recommend this property.