We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(889 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Samanthaam07

September 13, 2020

Staycation

Everything was fine. I wish they had more guidelines on social distancing.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shalice

September 13, 2020

Kids Love it

We come every year for our little guys birthday and every year they have accommodated the family and the kids love it there! So glad the splash pad and slide were open for our stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tinab

September 8, 2020

Amazing family friendly resort

Its truly a hidden gem . Our stay was amazing and my family and I will def. Be back soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ang77

September 7, 2020

Great place, will definitely revisit!

Rooms were clean, stocked with everything you can think of. We had 2bd, had WD with soap, plenty of towels, kitchen is fully stocked, utensils, coffee maker, blender, cookware, bakeware. Room is spacious and comfortable, and pool right outside all rooms, as there are several on site. Our TV went out and they replaced it immediately! We went as a family and everyone had a wonderful time. Pools, except slide pool are salt water so kids weren’t dying from chlorine. Staff was friendly and super helpful, everyone makes eye contact and greets you or asks if you need help with anything. We will definitely revisit the resort! Perfect for families and groups!

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 3, 2020

Helpful and Accommodating Staff

The slides at the pool were scheduled to open after our check out. However, the staff offered us a late check-out so that our boys could experience the pool and slides. We were so thankful!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heather

September 4, 2020

Great staycation for families with kids!

We had a 3 bedroom villa that was perfect for our family. Full kitchen was adequately equipped to allow us to eat in. Three bathrooms were an added bonus. Slides and splash pad were so much fun for the whole family and made for a fun staycation! Will definitely be returning next year!

Yes, I recommend this property.

nadka

September 2, 2020

Was uncertain to travel but this hotel made me feel safe

Reluctant to travel during the pandemic, however, I did. The hotel staff were friendly and welcoming while social distancing. All staff wore masks. Rooms were clean and a sticker was placed on our door to assure us the hotel took extra precautions cleaning the room. My room was nicely decorated and had a homely feel. Beautiful relaxing safe place to stay during this pandemic.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dixon Family

August 25, 2020

The perfect vacation for the whole family.

Me and my family have now stayed here a few times. Our kids absolutely love it and we do too. We have a family of 6, so space is always a big deal. These rooms are very comfortable, clean and spacious. The rooms are fully stocked with your necessities; cookware, utensils, wine glasses, etc! We were definitely impressed. Our kids had a ball at the activity center and pools!!! I definitely would recommend this getaway for any traveling family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Anne70

August 30, 2020

Excellent stay

We surprised the kids 4 and 5. Once they got there, they were in awe and thought it was our new home lol. The smiles on their face was priceless. The unit we had was huge and very clean. The staff was polite and helpful. We did 3 activities with the kids and they loved it. The pool with slides was a big hit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra

August 30, 2020

Great weekend getaway

In the midst of COVID-19 and right before kids started distance learning we decided to go on a weekend getaway. We couldn’t have picked a better place!!! We had an amazing weekend lounging by the pool, kids had a great time at the slides and kiddie pool. Activities staff were great too!! Kids enjoyed making Tye dye shirts and Build a bear!! Everyone was great and made us feel very comfortable and safe. Definitely going back!! Thank you Holiday Inn for your hospitality!!

Yes, I recommend this property.