We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(833 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kristoff

July 23, 2019

Great swimming pools

Great resort for kids. It has everything for them. Swimming pools with water slides.

QC2015

July 22, 2019

Family friendly and large rooms

Our family has stayed here two times now and has never been disappointed. The rooms are huge and many family member can stay together in the same room. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. There are many activities to do so the kids never get bored.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SDGB

July 22, 2019

Excellent

Great experience. Definitely would stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nate

July 20, 2019

Awesome place

My family had a blast and we will be back before summers over!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Flores

July 19, 2019

Scottsdale

Wasn't what I expected. I had to buy my own paper towels and trash bags. For a week stay, I was given 1 paper towel replacement and less then five trash bags for the kitchen. I saw no trash bags for the bathroom trash cans.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wkenn

July 13, 2019

Great place to stay

Location was wonderful. Very clean and great customer service. Will be back...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ptg 71211

July 8, 2019

Great place for the family!!!

The rooms are amazing with plenty of room for the whole family! This was our second trip to the resort and can't wait to return! The splash canyon pool is where we spend our days with activities for the kids every hour!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dweb

July 8, 2019

short family trip

My husband and two daughters (5 and 14) stayed here for a short vacation. We are Spire Elite members and were upgraded to a 2 BD Signature - which was fantastic. We were right above the waterfall pool, and our unit was beautiful. We had everything we could have possibly needed to cook meals and be comfortable. Our only complaint is that there was nothing separating owners from non guests. It felt like people were literally getting dropped off at the main family pool without actually being guests at the resort. The family pool was fun for my little one, but too crowded.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kells

July 14, 2019

Manager Rave

The manager, Theodore, greeted guests who were waiting in line. He was friendly, helpful, and sincere. He helped me get my room right next to my daughters in order to help with the 4 small children. He went above and beyond. Kudos to him!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Az local

July 14, 2019

Fun weekend

A great place to spend a weekend with family. The pools are wonderful and programs for kids were great!

Yes, I recommend this property.