We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(980 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Carli Stailey

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Extremely great service, loved the villa's

Super clean especially with covid19 going on. Super nice staff, would definitely recommend going.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frequent Flyer

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Facilities, Poor Internet and Front Desk Service

The internet service firewall prevents guests from using a VPN. If you need to conduct business during your stay you will have to bring an air card or stay somewhere else.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Family10

July 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Place to Come With Family to Relax!

Our family was so pleasantly surprised to find such wonderful accommodations that fit our needs perfectly. The 4 bedroom suite was perfect for relaxing in during our stay. We loved having our own kitchen, dining, living areas and having 3 bathrooms! Having our own laundry was a big plus, too. And the pools! Wonderful to cool off and have family fun time after a busy day of sightseeing. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joshu

July 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room

The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were huge. I love the idea of putting a DVD player by the tv. It was kind of difficult to carry suitcases up the stairs to the room. Overall - Great Stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

VRain

July 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Experience

Had a great experience 4th of July weekend despite COVID. Affordable prices, clean rooms, and friendly staff, will definitely stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

a365

July 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good job

The staff, the room, the location to the mayo clinic all made this visit very nice. The restaurant was not open but looking at the food and prices for breakfast we were a bit disappointed. Why not have coffee and a danish available early...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

July 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Slept well here

staff appeared to be reduced due to Wuhan virus but were friendly and tried to be as helpful as possible after our check in.

SteffieG34

July 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun time for the family

We had a great 3 days at this resort. Great pools, nice room with a full kitchen etc. The only issue we had was that the marketplace was closed for two days, which was the only option for on-site food. Due to our circumstances for the trip that meant food delivery for my husband and kids which can be very expensive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayy

June 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Kitchen and very spacious

My children and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kitchen was amazing and had all we needed for the weekend. So spacious and of course the pools and water slides the kids definitely enjoyed to the fullest. We can’t wait to return soon for some more fun and relaxation! Thank you for making our stay simple and AMAZING!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

jeep95

June 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All around great!

Couldn't be happier with our stay here. It's an amazing property with all the amenities needed, fantastic pools and the rooms are huge. This was our second time here, and we will be back again for sure.

Yes, I recommend this property.