We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

BellevueWA

October 15, 2019

Great value and experience

We were so pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The rooms are so spacious and spotless, the main pool was amazing for kids and families, and service was great. Did I mention there are FOUR POOLS? The only thing I wished that they had was a rollaway bed/cot for our toddler who didn’t want to sleep in the sofa bed but is a little to big for a crib. It worked out just fine though. I also wished that there was poolside snack/drink service but overall this was a minor thing and the overall value of this hotel is AMAZING. Kids would love to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drake

October 14, 2019

Pleasant stay

Guest services were accommodating and friendly. Villa was large, comfortable and roomy.Enjoyed my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TMZ11

October 6, 2019

Great Staycation

Staff was amazing. This was our second time staying and will be back in the future.

soxfan

October 12, 2019

Great Service

The resort was clean and grounds well maintained. The whole staff was amazing. Very friendly and accommodating in every way. We had an issue with a ceiling fan and within minutes someone was there to fix the issue. The kitchen was well equipped with anything you possibly need while on vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Indiana Girl

October 12, 2019

Can’t wait to go back

We came from Indiana to attend a friend’s wedding. It was a great stay. It was clean and comfortable. I was impressed. Great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Graeme

September 29, 2019

A most enjoyable stay

We really enjoyed our stay. We travelled from New Zealand, stayed 13 nites at Scottsdale resort, our 4th visit to the resort. Very helpful reservations manager. We couldnt have wished for more.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jacque23

October 8, 2019

Great for families

Clean spacious rooms with great amenities for kids of all ages. My kids ages range from 9yrs to 14 yrs, and the pools/slides were fun for everyone. Favorite thing, that you don’t find in other hotels, was the big game room right by the pool with ping pong table, pool table and gaming stations. The kids could run around and back and forth from pool to game room. Very relaxed, low key atmosphere made it nice for everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

norcalgirlee

October 5, 2019

A awesome getaway

This was my first time staying at a HI Club Vacation location and did not disappoint. Had an amazing 3 night stay and have already began looking at other destinations to stay at in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

yonaguam671

October 3, 2019

Great for families

All necessities provided; literally a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 24, 2019

Holiday Inn Club

Be careful with food. 3 of us got ill while eating at the bar cantina

Yes, I recommend this property.