We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

John and Lisa

February 28, 2020

Great service

Taylor did a phenomenal job checking me in. I had 2 separate reservations for me and my wife. She made the transition from one to the other seamless and we were able to stay in the same room. She is very friendly and is an asset to your team. Our dining experience was also great Sean went out of his way to make sure that we had a pleasurable experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

spudman6

February 25, 2020

Relaxing Kid Friendly

Wonderful property for families. Our kids loved the pool and the activity center. Employees were great help in whatever we needed. Will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Judy

February 21, 2020

Spring break

Very nice hotel. Lots of fun activities! I recommend that you ask for a room on the third floor so no one keeps you up all night stomping on the ceiling.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dana

February 20, 2020

Perfect Family Spot

This venue is a great spot for families who need a little extra room to spread out. The two bedroom villa is super spacious and includes two full bathrooms. There is also a full kitchen, living area and dining area. The beds, including the pull out bed are very comfy. The pillows are even firmer than most hotel pillows. Do not expect much with regards to toiletries, the towels are minimal and there is no cleaning service in the rooms. The property is well maintained, the pool areas are clean and overall it is a nice family spot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ac76

February 20, 2020

Awesome for family with 3 kids

3 bedroom suite, nice kitchen, dining room table and laundry with awesome pools and an activity center for kid stuff all at a good price. Awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JannM

February 20, 2020

Great stay, the kids loved it!

We had a great stay. The kids loved all the pools and the game room, the food was good, rooms were clean and the kitchen well stocked.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeannine

February 17, 2020

Nice experience

It was a very nice. The rooms were very well maintained, the beds were very comfortable. The service in the dining room was excellent as was the food and drinks. Close to the highway to go places.

Lmom

February 17, 2020

Spacious and quiet

This is our third time staying in this property. It is in a very quiet area of town, yet close to many shops and restaurants. We love being able to have separate bedrooms, washer dryer, and an immaculate updated kitchen with everything supplied for meals if prepared there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shellie3

February 16, 2020

Great stay

Would stay here again. Very pleased with villa and surrounding amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BIGMAC

February 14, 2020

Good nights sleep

wanted ro purchase it as a time share, but could find to sales people to discuss with

Yes, I recommend this property.