We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

norcalgirlee

October 5, 2019

A awesome getaway

This was my first time staying at a HI Club Vacation location and did not disappoint. Had an amazing 3 night stay and have already began looking at other destinations to stay at in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

yonaguam671

October 3, 2019

Great for families

All necessities provided; literally a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 24, 2019

Holiday Inn Club

Be careful with food. 3 of us got ill while eating at the bar cantina

Yes, I recommend this property.

vega

September 17, 2019

vacation

Room are dusty but it wasn't a bad experience. easy to find food in the area. must have a car.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Elaina

September 22, 2019

Fun hotel for family

All was very good except the food.Such a dissapointment

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn

September 16, 2019

Spacious Villa with thin walls

This is a beautiful property with thin walls! Our first 3 nights here I was awaken in middle of the night by noise coming from villa next door. Our first night we got in super late (2am arrival) awaken at 6am by neighbors blaring the TV... the next 2 nights I was awaken just after midnight by a crying baby. We were stuck on our time zone so going to bed early a couple of days until we adjusted. It’s crazy my friend couldn’t hear the noise in their rooms, I guess I shouldn’t have taken the master room! However I would return to property to give it another shot.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex

September 15, 2019

Awesome place!

We stayed here for my son's birthday. The kids had so much fun in the pool. The suite was gorgeous and had so much space for activities! We all loved it, and Ginger at the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. We look forward to staying again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler

September 12, 2019

A basic motel

Big room with toilets that dont flush and no daily housekeeping

Nita

September 9, 2019

J Kallok

Overall a very wonderful experience, staff friendly and accommodating( Ms. Ginger). Would recommend

Dogdaddy

September 8, 2019

overall stay

My overall experience was excellent. The staff was wonderful. Will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.