We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mengel mom

August 18, 2019

Great customer service

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. We enjoyed the family pool and activity room. My children made tie dye shirts and love them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Blanca

August 18, 2019

Good times

Had a great time with entire family. Only place this can happen with breaking the bank.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mr. Tim

August 7, 2019

Awesome place for families

Overall a great experience for families. Awesome room complete with full kitchen, large fridge, separate bedrooms, washer, dryer, all set up in an eye pleasing modern décor. Great scheduled activities to keep kids buys. Great pools. Extremely friendly attentive staff. Will stay every time we go to Scottsdale. Also a great location if visiting the Mayo clinic

Yes, I recommend this property.

Celeste

August 10, 2019

Review

Enjoyable after the headache and booking mixup. I had to wait wait a couple of hours after I had checked in to be moved to the other location. Reservation was incorrect when handled which lead to more waiting . The little sleep I had coming in that morning left me in need of a bed at check in time. Got it ... but it was a hassle and I was charged incorrectly. I like the location. It’s clean, nice and friendly staff are helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenuine5

August 15, 2019

Great Getaway

We went to this resort with our two daughters. Great facility with lots of options for adults and children. Clean pools and rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chan

August 12, 2019

Excellent

Wonderful me and my family really enjoyed ourselves and will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jyazzie3

August 12, 2019

Stay and service

Very good and comfortable place for families. Kid friendly and tons of fun activities for kids and adults. Delicious food and good service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandma L

August 10, 2019

Great place to stay

A very comfortable place to stay! Spent a week with my 3 grandkids and son and daughter-in-law. We loved the pools and all of the fun activities. The room was perfect for all of us. Everything you could need for our stay. We have been back twice since then for a shorter stay and again we’re very happy with our room. This will definitely be a place we come back to. Great place, great location for a great price!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deja explorer

August 10, 2019

Brief scottsdale detour

We enjoyed our stay at this resort after driving from sedona. We needed to spend a night before flying home the next day. I wished we had more time to spend at the location. Checking in time was 4pm. But we were accomodated by 2pm so thank you to the staff. Also, the food vouchers were greatly appreciated being an IHG member; as the food choices were delicious. Four bedroom provided to unified family feel that I wanted but the living room is a little smaller than i expected.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

August 7, 2019

Beautiful property and grea

Wonderful experience, and amazing staff. Great lifeguards that took there jobs seriously. Fun activities for families to chose from on site. And the restaurant on site has incredible food! And great service. I would definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.