We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

GSKCB

August 7, 2019

Scottsdale getaway

I can say that this service apartment/vacation hotel met my expectation and it is indeed above par. However, it could have been perfect if there's lift/elevator. Furthermore, there is no soap dish on both bathrooms near the sink/faucets. But above all, everything else is ok, the bedroom, living room, kitchen, porch, swimming pool, facilities and the staff are excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to our travellers and colleagues. This is one of those places that I am sure and certain that I would like to come back to. I am by the way would like to commend both front desk staff during check in/check out, they are assets to IHG, very pleasant looking and welcoming. Thank you very much IHG for the experience. I just hope I stayed longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bigguy77

August 1, 2019

Nice comfortable place to stay

Loved the coffee/espresso maker in the room. Nice clean, comfortable room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tpny112

July 25, 2019

Excellent room for Family of 5

Room we stayed in was perfect for family of 5, very surprised with the full kitchen and laundry. Having the pool with slides right outside out room was great for the kids. Recommend to have more bar service at poolside.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christian

July 31, 2019

Amazing Resort

If you are looking for a place to really relax with your family then look no where else!! This is the place. Very cool and upbeat. So much to do and they have a water park. Can’t beat that. As well as a bar and movie theater

Yes, I recommend this property.

Esearcy

July 29, 2019

The BEST stay ever!!!!!

I knew this was the Hotel for me when Ginger answered all my questions. I asked her about the weather,activities for children, and just general questions about Scottsdale. Ginger answered all my questions and then some . I arrived late at 1230 in the morning and the security was so kind and he made sure I found my way to my villa( He was very tall and had red hair) I drove 9 hours from Cali ,when I reached my villa and that door opened OMG!!! I was hit with cool refreshed air, I almost started crying. They left the air condition on at 74 degrees. The bed. let's talk about the fact it cushioned every curve on my body when I did a Olympic medal jump on it... I can go on forever ... best stay ever

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brie

July 28, 2019

Great place for the price

Getting a condo size room with full kitchen and awesome pools for half the price as other locations in Arizona made it so we will use this location again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

maaiii

July 15, 2019

Scottsdale

Excellent Hotel. Highly recommend this for a great stay at Scottsdale

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ellen

July 26, 2019

Favorite Yearly Summer Staycation

My family love coming to this resort every year. The 2bdrm Villa - 1King/2 full bed is spacious. Full kitchen is nicely stocked for cooking/baking, and laundry closet is a plus. Nice big patio in back, and another patio in front. Recreational Room is great and my teenagers and their friends had fun and kept them busy. It’s a very relaxing staycation, it’s a home away from home. Will definitely come back. We hope to come back for my kids’ school October Break.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

July 26, 2019

Great place to stay

Awesome place! We held our daughters slumber party here with 6 kids and it was phenomenal! We stayed for 4 days 3 nights. The kids absolutely LOVED the place, the splash pad was the icing on the cake. They didn't want to go anywhere because the "water park" as they called it was on site along with the game room. We would definitely go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rebecca

July 26, 2019

Dirty sheets and you have to make your own bed

Start by having maid clean the blankets and when there is a mistake in the room like the beds not being changed out. and the guest has a complaint on it you shouldn't have them have to strip and change their own bed. Very disappointed I feel like I got robbed staying at your property for a 237 night stay and have to make and change my own bed and then the maid didn't even bother to bring any pillowcases either.

No, I do not recommend this property.