We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(964 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

November 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent facility

See the responses in my questionnaire. After hours check-in was smooth, staff was very accommodating.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paris

November 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Scottsdale Resort Review

Great staff, breakfast quesadillas were great. Restaurant hrs very limited. Loved the Cowboy song singer on Friday night- great entertainer! Disappointed with quality of paper product and thin walls. Trees could use some trimming of dead branches.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charlotte

November 1, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic stay

Family and friends was impressed with the resort ,room, activities with everything

Yes, I recommend this property.

Punkkin83

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent experience

I visited this resort for my graduation at GCU. My family and I really enjoyed the property and the amenities offered to us. The patio was spacious and calm as well. The staff was great especially Pam at my check in and her manager; Colin from Preview center was also awesome. This was a home away from home!

Yes, I recommend this property.

QRTriGirl

October 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overpriced for what it is

Uncomfortable beds, sub par cleanliness, no housekeeping for less than a 10 day stay. Room was large, kitchen was equipped, and liked having a washer and dryer. Pools were nice but the pool furniture not amazing. I’ve stayed at MANY ihg properties and am a platinum member. I’ll never go back to this one. They also charged our credit card every night despite it being a prepaid reservation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

JimB

October 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Bait and switch trip

I was told that I would receive a discount during the reservation process. I never received a discount.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Arunrp

October 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice one for family

Eventhough there were some bugs , we liked the big room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Contessa12

October 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable rooms

The room was very nice. The restaurant is closed on Wed and Thursday (the days we were there). The WiFi is suboptimal and was on and off all day. The pool music is annoying. Even the serenity pool has music??? Not really the ambience of "serenity".

Yes, I recommend this property.

Starshine

October 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Great stay nice room and fun pools breakfast was ok. It took a long time to order . It seemed like they should have had more people working. The weather was perfect! All employees were exceptional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Always on vacation

September 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A little slice of heaven

We love staying here- it’s our 5th stay and the rooms are our favorite! We love the signature villas they are so roomy and great for a large group

Yes, I recommend this property.