We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(915 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Caspermom

July 14, 2021

Love this place.

We love coming here the day before flying out of Sky Harbor. We live in Tucson and often have family visit us. Kids and adults alike love the Vaca Club.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

July 13, 2021

Good but could be better...

This was a nice property and the room was fantastic but the attention to detail and service could be better for a resort property. Our room was super nice and spacious but there were some quirks like the refrigerator not working properly, AC resetting to a higher temperature in the middle of the night and the lack of ability to do an early check-in for Spire members.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Babygirl1230421

July 11, 2021

Comfortable bed and great room

I loved the room. It was clean and had washer/dryer which was great. I also loved the pools, and the fact that there was a smaller kid area since I have 2 small girls. They loved it so much. Everyone was very friendly, will stay again.

Woody

July 7, 2021

Recommend stay

Enjoyed the atmosphere and staff was very helpful and nice. Waterpark was a great attraction and atmosphere was friendly and fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tailgaters

June 29, 2021

couple get away

Nice pools and hot tubs. Great rooms for families. Easy to get to this location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Disney

July 5, 2021

Good resort

Very kids friendly lots of activities. Definetely recommends

Yes, I recommend this property.

421Melisa

July 5, 2021

Great Staycation

Family had a blast stayed there before and will definitely be going again grandkids love the waterpark and was awesome to get to see the fireworks from me t door

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julia

June 28, 2021

Clean and modern

Excellent quality of cleaning beds were soft and clean. Plenty of room for family to enjoy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ann Marie

July 2, 2021

Staycation

Good value, pools and slides. Loved size of room and full kitchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

July 1, 2021

Nice room and very friendly staff.

We had a very nice time at the resort, I would definitely come back again. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.