We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(826 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Katy

February 15, 2021

Great experience

We stayed here for the long Presidents’ Day weekend. The staff was super friendly, and our room was neat, clean, and quite large to accommodate our group. We had a really great weekend, and were super pleased with the staff and the property as a whole. I would highly recommend this property!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Old Silverback

February 9, 2021

Beautiful Stay !!

Coming from Minnesota where it was -10 below zero, the warm beautiful sunny week in Arizona and stay at the resort was Awesome. Everything from the welcoming staff to the upgraded room (thank you) to the pool areas and continued cleaning of them to the location with numerous food options, I couldn’t ask for more. This was my third time staying here and it’s better each stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ash Lang

February 14, 2021

Amazing

This was an amazing experience. From beginning to end.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mazzo

February 5, 2021

Great trip

We had another wonderful stay at the Scottsdale property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

skippy111

February 1, 2021

Weekend outdoor getaway

Loved the beautiful location of this resort but the walls seem to be paper thin. We could hear the next door neighbor every night. When the light hit the TV / TV stand, you could see a lot of dust and smudges.

Tomas1951

February 1, 2021

Holiday Inn Scottsdale

We were given a room at the rear of the property close to the laundry area. Every morning at 6am we could hear the staff pull up in a golf cart singing or talking loudly. Woke us up every morning. As an IHG member for years I was surprised we were put near this loud area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DMB10

January 24, 2021

Golf trip to AZ

No propane on site. “We’ll call the engineeer.” No housekeeping throughout our stay. Disappointed in our experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

DrJJMaC

January 29, 2021

wonderful accommodations

The staff greeted us and made us feel welcome before we even entered the lobby. Customer service was great and very impressive. Erica was as knowledgable as she was kind, her professionalism was well balanced by her pleasant presentation of this company, she was also both considerate thorough. Making her the face of IHG would benefit the organization.

Yes, I recommend this property.

travelingfam

January 21, 2021

Great place

Great place with lots of on site amenities very friendly and courteous staff. Nice mini water park on site

Yes, I recommend this property.

Morgs

January 27, 2021

Great Location for Family!

We recently stayed here for 5 days and we had such a great time. The resort was so accommodating, friendly, and followed all safety measures. We had a toddler and a baby and there were so many fun things for the toddler to do. Activities all day long and all the pools were a huge hit. Since we flew in with kids and covid, we opted to have groceries delivered to the resort. The resort staff got the groceries and delivered them to our room, before we even checked in. This was so helpful when it was dinnertime and we had hungry kids at arrival. We will definitely be staying here again! We loved having a restaurant and bar on site, so we didn't have to go far for food. We utilized it every day. The food was great, there wasn't anything that we didn't love.

Yes, I recommend this property.