We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(930 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mendoza80

June 30, 2019

Perfect Staycation

We absolutely loved it!! It was perfect place for our boys 5th and 7th summer birthday celebration! Can't wait to be able to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Greg74

July 9, 2019

Great Property and Value

Nice villas and pool amenities. The splash pool and water slides we're very kid friendly. Life guards were staffed for over 8 hrs per day. The villas allowed us to cook in the room. I also made use of the gas grills as part of our dinner plans. My children, ages 3 and 5 greatly enjoyed themselves.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gorge

July 8, 2019

Great resort

Wonderful family resort with tons of activities and plenty of features for the whole stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MelH4

July 7, 2019

Great family vacation place

Had a great time w my family. We had the 3 bedroom villa and it was clean and spacious

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dannyb

July 7, 2019

Danaman B

This is a very nice resort with good potential. However, this resort lacks in cleanliness and communication. On arrival we there was lots of confusion regarding fees, deposits, room rate, etc. Although the final bill was accurate, the final bill was nonetheless resulted in a guessing game. The room we were staying in was dirty. We found cereal all around the living area, discarded underwear and swim wear in the dressers from the previous guests. The front desk was immediately noticed of the room condition but did not offer any resolution. My room preferences were not honored during our stay. We had to call front desk again to request for crib, extra pillow, etc. After 2 hours, a crib was delivered but no extra pillows. We requested trash pick up that was not fulfilled until the end of stay. Management was notified of these lack of services but they passed the blame on the housekeeping staff being a separate company. We traveled with friends from another state and was embarrassed by this hotel. I felt I apologized more to our friends about the dirtiness of our room than we received from the on duty manager. Management offered no resolution other than excuses.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jb562001

June 29, 2019

Family getaway

The kids pool was great, room was great. Wish there was better food options

Yes, I recommend this property.

Silverback18

July 5, 2019

Second time, twice as nice

My family and I stayed in one the 2 bedroom casitas at this property for the first time for the 4th of July 2018 and loved it. Fast forward a year and we are back and love it. This year we stayed in one of the 3 bedroom casitas and had family come visit and we all loved it. Great pools, great staff, karaoke m, and food. This has become our 4th of July go to location for a quick staycation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GSH1

July 5, 2019

Very Nice Resort

A very nice property. A great place for families. I can’t explain enough how good the customer service is at this property. As a Spire Elite member, I spend lots of time at Intercontinental properties and know what to expect in terms of Intercontinental customer service. This property meets those high standards. Kudos to the staff and management here. You people really made our stay an enjoyable one. If I were to make a recommendation, I would make one of the pools an “adult only” pool. A minor comment but one that could be explored.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momma Kennedy

July 2, 2019

Great time for the kids

It is easy to relax and have fun with the family. There’s always something to do with the kids to keep them busy and the pools and splash pad area are amazing. We will definitely be returning for another staycation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kellie

July 1, 2019

Enjoyable for everyone

We arrived at the resort, we had a room on 3rd floor had an elderly adult with us and the stairs were to much for him. Went to the front Desk and Taylor was awesome. We were supposed to get a call when another room was ready. By 4pm we went to front desk and there was an issue with the new room we were supposed to get so Taylor took charge and handled everything! She was so wonderful and the only front desk staff to make sure we were completely satisfied. She is irreplaceable!!! Also we had a noise issue with the people above us But Tony with security was awesome! He handled it wonderfully!

Yes, I recommend this property.