We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(927 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Ebizz

June 26, 2019

Excellent!

Our stay was fantastic. Hotel was clean, pool was amazing and the grounds are in a perfect location in north Scottsdale.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CMW77

June 23, 2019

Great stay!

Friendly staff, clean and well kept rooms. What more can you ask for.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Taly

June 23, 2019

4KMOM

The rooms are very clean and they are equipped with all you need the only bad experience was either food the burgers were ok but the pizza was horrible not even my kids that love pizza like it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jen087

June 23, 2019

Great place for families

Huge rooms with everything you need. Fun pool with waterslides for a little and big kids great staffed take care of All our needs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Vazlee

June 23, 2019

Large rooms lots of activities

The rooms are very spacious. Staff is pleasant. Lots of activities on site. Great for a vacation escape.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DandJ

June 21, 2019

Great Rooms

Great rooms stayed in 4 room signature suite Loved it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RL47

June 19, 2019

Restaurant

I had an issue and brought it up to management Trish. She went above expectations to correct the issue, she made the experience so much better I can’t thank her enough. IHG needs more employees like Trish the restaurant Manager. It completely changed my mind about the resort after the experience with Trish and the way she handled the situation. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Emelko

June 17, 2019

Great getaway spot!

We loved the resort. While the condo was very nice and spacious, the resort itself was quaint and easy to navigate. Even in our 30’s, we found the water slides in the splash pool super fun. When we wanted to relax away from the splashing and noises of excited kids, we could always find a quiet pool, sometimes with a few people hanging out and often all to ourselves, just a quick walk away. The staff was very welcoming and friendly, from the front desk to the maintenance staff. We could have spent our whole vacation right there relaxing at the resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matty

June 17, 2019

Nice villas

Great room, clean and spacious. Love the "at home" feeling with the kitchen and washer abs dryer in the rooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meatzorb

June 16, 2019

Smoked Out

Very clean property. Good value for the rate. They allow smoking on the balconies. When folks are smoking below the smoke comes right up and we had to leave the balcony and close the glass slider. For this reason and it happening on 2 stays I will not return. If you do smoke this place is a gem.