We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.6/5 

(981 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Xtina

June 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for kids

All of the scheduled activities combined with the rec center made it a great time for our kids

Yes, I recommend this property.

LM1980

June 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Place to Stay

Such an Amazing resort! My family loved it. Everything from the staff to the facilities was awesome. Comfortable villas and beds. Pools are fun for kids and relaxing for adults. Great Experience! Highly recommend it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andi

June 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Family Resort

Would highly recommend for your next family stay/vacation!! So many activities daily for children and families!! 4 different pools, the splash pad - slide was so much for with my kids!! Rooms were excellent, very roomy will full kitchens!! Could not beat the price for this wonderful resort!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Evelyn

June 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family oriented location

Loved everything about our stay! So did our kids .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bodles

June 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Horrible

This was the worst experience I have ever had. I will never ever stay here or any of your hotels again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

BDAZ

June 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable return visit

Friends of our recommended this hotel a year ago and we’ve enjoyed it many times now. Our recent stay was no exception. Rooms are large with all of the necessities of home. The pool selection is great with the main very family friendly with plenty to do for kids of all ages. They have activities all day everyday adding to the experience. We ate at the onsite restaurant after learning they updated their menu since last year, and the food was exceptional! A definite upgrade from last year :) Definitely will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MesaFamily

June 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun Pools but Poor Service

The pools were great. The room was great. But bring your own food so you don’t need to eat at the marketplace or restaurant. Waited 60 min for chips and salsa and 90 min for a kids pizza because they were out of chicken strips. Manager gave us a dessert for our wait but had to then hunt the waiter down again for our bill. We were one of only 3 parties in the whole place. The next morning waited 30 minutes for breakfast on the go. My husband had to ask the girl if it was ever coming out. The marketplace and restaurant staff are not personable, don’t talk to you or update you, are in no hurry and truly don’t care if you get your stuff or like it. The $10 frozen pizza ($1 in a grocery) was a better deal then any if their meals.

KJRock

June 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Amenities for the Price

What an exceptional property! Resort amenities and fun for a reasonable price! No hidden fees, resort fees, parking fees and all the other extras other resorts tack on. Wonderful for families! The pools were great, accommodations very spacious and functional, and the game room-a HIT with today's generation of kids. All around exceptional value and experience. We will be returning!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

MommaM18

June 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved IT

We loved our stay, much needed. The lifegaurds at the kids pool were rude but all of staff was amazing and very helpful. The food wasn't great and a little overpriced if you go into the restaurant, although we did call and order pizza one night around 1030 and it was amazing and wasn't too expensive. The pools are all amazing. Watch for cockroaches, it's an Arizona thing they said, we are from the county so they didn't really bother us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Salad

June 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Golf Stay

Very nice property, will recommend it to all my friends who are visiting the Scottsdale area

Yes, I recommend this property.