We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(827 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Lisa

January 24, 2021

Lisa

2 bedroom villa was very nice. Restaurant had good food, but very limited menu and we wanted to sit outside due to Covid, but no propane for heaters either night. Staff was great and property is nice. There is a soccer complex/park area close for great walking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

midwintervacation

January 20, 2021

Amazing Experience

We recently stayed at the Scottsdale resort and had an amazing experience!! It was very clean and well taken care of. There were so many pools and onsite amenities for the kids.. Would love to come back again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve4475

January 14, 2021

Perfect Stay

Really clean and nice. They take care of you very well here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WrMadMan

January 16, 2021

Easy in Easy out

In town for a week of non stop meetings. Left the property before 7am and usually arrived after 9pm. Always felt comfortable and easy to relax and sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie monster

January 8, 2021

Scottsdale

Faculty and rooms were very nice. Staff was very friendly. Live music one night was very entertaining

Yes, I recommend this property.

megKov

January 4, 2021

Roadtrip

Everything was great !! perfect Hotel after a road trip from the Grand Canyon . We loved the size of the Condo

Yes, I recommend this property.

SP1228

December 31, 2020

Great floor plan and comfortable furnishings (4 room suite)

The 4 bedroom suite was amazing...comfortable, nice decor and great layout. Only really had 2 minor complaints, having to call for garbage service and additional towels (they didn't service the room during our stay), but they did handle it immediately when asked. Also, the only on-site restaurant and bar where closed all day Wednesday and Thursday.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Molliann719

January 6, 2021

Spacious

We travel once a month to the Phoenix area, and foe the last three or four visits we have stayed at this property. It’s clean, quiet, spacious, and conveniently located in Scottsdale. Highly suggest!

Yes, I recommend this property.

James Robert

January 1, 2021

Great place--so many things to like. Thin walls.

This place is great. It is tough to beat the location and nice rooms. Spacious with nice kitchen. We prefer this place over numerous other Scottsdale "hotels". This place is clean, avoiding the super high resort fees. We felt comfortable and safe. The only negative is that The walls are thin. We got a noise complaint called on us on new years eve. We were on the second floor. We had 4 adults and 2 kids. Everyone was sitting with ipad or phone except one kid. He was playing with a balloon. We could hear stomping above us nonstop--the walls are just thin. Noise complaint at 9 o clock on new years eve is rough. I think it is important to get a basement floor if you even have a single kid with you. I would not recommend even thinking about buying into the vacation club unless you can be guaranteed a basement floor every time you stay. Still a fantastic place. Great pools. Pleasant staff. They went out of way to let us check in early. We will try to get back there for sure. Just get a room on the basement/first floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GS mom

January 3, 2021

Excellent Room

The rooms are beautiful and family friendly. Everyone had their own space. The pools and recreation areas were conveniently located. The activities for the kids were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.