We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(915 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mike

June 29, 2021

Great comfort

Rooms were very clean and spacious. Provided comfort and relaxation. Multiple pools was a plus especially for little kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

simplylanie

June 28, 2021

A time to connect with family-

This is an excellent property to get together a larger family, allows room for all of us. The property set-up is great, able to access pools, not over crowded and even could use grills to BBQ. Great set-ups!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie Q

June 20, 2021

Great service, excellent rooms

The only thing I would suggest is to keep restaurant open fir a longer period of time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bonnielee 63

June 25, 2021

Great family visit

Quiet, very nicely detailed. Inviting pool, kids had a great time, they also enjoyed the ping pong table. Nice big shower, really liked the size of the bathrooms. Kitchen had everything we needed. The washer and drier was a great advantage. Especially for washing bathing suits and fluffing wrinkles out. The beds were very comfortable and all the pillows was an added touch. Hoping on returning at a latter date.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KayMul

June 25, 2021

Children enjoyed

The room was great. We joked and called it home for the four nights we were there. I love how close the pool was and the wash machine and dryer were a major plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mom37

June 22, 2021

Fun family destination (check your windows though)

Our girls loved stuffing bears, painting and tie dying shirts this time. We loved staying here last year however this years trip fell short in a few areas. The furniture and furnishings in our room were very dirty. Our room was not very clean (there was a lot of dust on the tables, lamps and fixtures). There was visible food or gunk wiped on the living room chairs and our blender had a piece missing from the top. The most concerning thing was realizing in the middle of our second night that the windows were unlocked in both the room our young daughter was staying in and in the kitchen. The window was slightly open in her room too. Being on the first floor and seeing how easy it would be for someone to break in while we were there or not made us very scared and we lost a lot of sleep that night. The water slides were closed an entire day of our stay as well. Seeing that they were the reason we came that was very disappointing. The life guards never showed up. I know they are contracted out but the staff just kept telling us it was delayed and they were com in g and the slides would be open. They weren’t and we would have taken our girls to do something more fun instead of waiting all day had we known. We ate at the restaurant twice and the food was excellent as was the service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rsanchez7313

June 21, 2021

Great family stay

Very clean and spacious . Staff is great and helpful. 4 pools make it easier to distance. Very family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

czs123

June 18, 2021

Great place for a getaway

The room was well priced with great amenities, specifically the pool which had great activities for kids. I would highly recommend this hotel to a friend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mdennnish

June 18, 2021

Large rooms with 2 bath rooms

clean rooms and property, good security at pools, good bar tender. Poor breakfast area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tulsa Foodie

June 5, 2021

Destination Vacation

We desired a location where could spend a large portion of our vacation time and this resort did not disappoint. Our villa was spacious for the whole family, nicely decorated and very clean. The whole property was very pleasant and well maintained. We loved the different pool options available whether we were looking for fun or peace and quiet. We had both scenarios and when the market/restaurant was open it was easy take food poolside. Restaurants and stores were close by to eat out or carry out as well and it was nice to have a full size fridge and kitchen in the villa particularly for our morning breakfast. We were able to relax and have the privacy we desired for a great value!

Yes, I recommend this property.