We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

scottsdale resort

Scottsdale ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.6/5 

(829 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

James Robert

January 1, 2021

Great place--so many things to like. Thin walls.

This place is great. It is tough to beat the location and nice rooms. Spacious with nice kitchen. We prefer this place over numerous other Scottsdale "hotels". This place is clean, avoiding the super high resort fees. We felt comfortable and safe. The only negative is that The walls are thin. We got a noise complaint called on us on new years eve. We were on the second floor. We had 4 adults and 2 kids. Everyone was sitting with ipad or phone except one kid. He was playing with a balloon. We could hear stomping above us nonstop--the walls are just thin. Noise complaint at 9 o clock on new years eve is rough. I think it is important to get a basement floor if you even have a single kid with you. I would not recommend even thinking about buying into the vacation club unless you can be guaranteed a basement floor every time you stay. Still a fantastic place. Great pools. Pleasant staff. They went out of way to let us check in early. We will try to get back there for sure. Just get a room on the basement/first floor.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GS mom

January 3, 2021

Excellent Room

The rooms are beautiful and family friendly. Everyone had their own space. The pools and recreation areas were conveniently located. The activities for the kids were great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark

December 18, 2020

Great room but bring your own toilet paper

Really enjoyed the time at this property. Rooms are large, kitchen was equipped well with proper pots/pans and utensils. Beds are comfortable. Clean as well. However, the toilet paper was thin and really rough. I've been to public campgrounds with better tp. Hair products were also bad, but most hotels have junk shampoo/conditioner. Overall, like the location and hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RMCY

December 18, 2020

Good Experience/Location of unit important.

Overall, we had a good stay. The only downside was the location of our unit. The view was awful. A wall on one side and a parking lot on the other. We have stayed there before and our first experience was outstanding. Pools are lovely, units well appointed, etc.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ivet4002

December 2, 2020

Great stay

Love the updated rooms, granite top kitchen and bathrooms. Feels like your own personal apartment. Home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goggles Pizano

December 15, 2020

Average Stay Average Facility

Property starting to show its age. Clean, but average. If you had little kids and it was warm the pool would be a hit.

No, I do not recommend this property.

eli51

December 12, 2020

Spacious and comfortable suite

Had a problem with the first suite as there were very loud people upstairs from us. They were up all hours and walked heavily. I called the front desk to inquire if they were checking out and found that they were there another night. We were moved to another suite immediately!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lisa411

December 2, 2020

Great service during pandemic

The overall service and experience was good considering the pandemic is in full swing. The only pandemic downfall that personally affected me was the selection of food on site. One restaurant was closed

Yes, I recommend this property.

Beau

November 28, 2020

Holiday vacation

We loved the place ! Rooms are fabulous and pools are great. The kidds had so much fun..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

November 28, 2020

Great place. Rooms are amazing. Pools are great but cold

Wish the pools were warmer. Otherwise the rooms are great and everything including Rec center and activities are perfect for family.

Yes, I recommend this property.