We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(659 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Cats30

September 22, 2019

Nice place for families

We came here for the aquarium with my niece. The indoor splash pad was awesome. She had a great time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

September 16, 2019

Excellent Villa

Our family stay at the Great Smoky Mountains resort was a wonderful experience. The rooms were furnished with everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The kids did not want to leave!

WanderingTaxman

September 20, 2019

Good Times in the Smokies

Overall a decent experience. Lots of good things with a few minor annoyances.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lee33

September 8, 2019

Ole smokey

I must say my stay at holiday inn resort was amazing!!! Everything was in walking distance. Me and my wife did not have to drive anywhere since everything was so close together. I highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kathie

September 15, 2019

Great Resort, location, and staff

I would strongly recommend the Holiday Inn Resort Smokey Mountains to others. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will return again in the future. The staff was welcoming and helpful. My check in experience was very fast and easy. The decorum at this property is beautiful. The bed was quite comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jaylam

September 11, 2019

Nice place except handicapped parking

We had a very nice stay with the exception of handicap parking. For such a large facility there are only four handicapped parking spaces. Two of the spaces were far from the doors. My wife and I are handicapped and for this reason we will not be returning.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Liz73

September 7, 2019

Full kitchen with washer/dryer and a bear

I have stayed here twice. The rooms are clean and the beds comfortable. There is a full kitchen and washer

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dad3

August 26, 2019

Great place to stay

Had a great family vacation wonderful room and friendly staff would had been nice if the pool was a little warmer and if the jets on the hot tub worked. It was great to have just about anything you wanted to to within walking distance.Will definitely be going back.Not much for doing reviews but really had a great stay being able to have the whole family in the same suite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sherry

September 1, 2019

Double Charged

Charged 2 separate credit cards full amount of room rental

NKY area guy

August 29, 2019

nice trip

Stayed for our anniversary, 2nd honeymoon. Loved how the housekeeping staff made the towel kissing swans and placed on bed. Made it a great start of trip just knowing they give it the extra step to reconize the event.

Yes, I recommend this property.