We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Rick

October 5, 2018

Great room and bathroom

Overall this is a beautiful property with a spacious bathroom.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tank

September 30, 2018

Nice place to stay

Clean hotel ,easy access to downtown Gatlinburg. The kids loved the waterpark.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hhhhhhhhhhh2

September 19, 2018

No Attention to Details

I found the quality of this resort to be very dissapointing. The hotel was built and designed with fancy features meant to wow you but the up keep was poor and there was no attention to details. To begin there was a broken container in our hotel room that should have been replaced or removed from the room. There was also mold covering the shower curtain. The sheets on the bed were very poor quality/ low thread count and very uncomfortable to sleep on. The hotel also boasted the fact that each hotel room had a fire place. The fire places were cut off during our late September stay.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Michael86

September 16, 2018

Great place to go in GATLINBURG!!

Wonderful experience from the time my wife and I walked in until the time we left. Friendly staff and beautiful clean rooms with an amazing view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenny

September 14, 2018

Great time in Gatlinburg!

I’ve always wanted to try the accommodations at the Holiday Inn Club Resort in Gatlinburg. I was not disappointed! I wish I remembered the young lady’s name that greeted us at the front desk on September 12th in the afternoon. She was so kind, caring, and accommodating! What a bonus employee you have at this resort! She was our first impression and she did not disappoint! We enjoyed our stay and I will be back! This resort Is perfect for a family, close to downtown, and has great accommodations for children!

Yes, I recommend this property.

pennyb59

September 4, 2018

Gatlinburg

Very nice location and hotel and staff was awesome....no complaints at all. Very quiet and conveniently located to main street and shops and restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Amirah

September 5, 2018

Good service

The furniture can use update,the kitchen was very small, sofa was very dusty and worned .Had to have maintenance to come in several times.

No, I do not recommend this property.

gas girl

September 4, 2018

Nice

Location was very convenient to allow us to walk to nearby shops and restaurants. Very quiet...clean and staff was awesome. I would recommend this to anyone for their next visit to Gatlunburg...and I will most definitely be staying there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kj Hayes

September 4, 2018

Great service

My daughter and I had the opportunity to spend a few days with just the 2 of. The hotel was safe, very well maintained. The crew at the counter was above the top with customer service and we very much enjoyed our self’s. Thank you

Yes, I recommend this property.

Guest Dallas

August 19, 2018

Great location but no benefits for Spire Elite Members

The location and room are perfect. But, there are bo benefits of being Spire Elite. No room upgrades or late checkout. Lounge access os not provided.

Yes, I recommend this property.