We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(648 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Guest Dallas

August 19, 2018

Great location but no benefits for Spire Elite Members

The location and room are perfect. But, there are bo benefits of being Spire Elite. No room upgrades or late checkout. Lounge access os not provided.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TC69

August 10, 2018

Clean rooms and great amenities.

Great location for a very family vacation. Gameroom is good for kids when bad weather is passing through. Also, the activities center provides children with fun and challenging task. The indoor pool, outdoor pool, spa, and water park provided different opportunity for a family of all ages

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jwana08

August 12, 2018

We will be back

Beautiful facility! The area was gorgeous! I will be back for sure!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Don L

August 8, 2018

Top tier accommodations

If you plan a trip to Gatlinburg, TN, please check out this beautiful facility and you will be most happy that you did! Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mountaingoat

August 1, 2018

Gatlinburg getaway

Centrally located in Gatlinburg, but too close to downtown for my tastes. Nice facilities: pool, hot tub, fitness center, lobby. Staff, though receptive

No, I do not recommend this property.

July 24, 2018

Longer walk but worth it.

A bit pricey and would prefer to pay less but we were desperate and needed a suite with a privacy door and that is kind of hard to come by in Gatlinburg on short notice. Great hotel and beautiful. The front desk staff was nice and attentive to other guests and gave me the cold shoulder once or twice but it happens. Room was clean and beautiful and fit our needs. Outlets were a bit awkward and balcony needed some elbow grease to close. Aside from those little inconveniences the stay and hotel was perfect and will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MamaTo2Beauties

July 10, 2018

Beautiful smoky mountain resort

This beautiful smoky mountain resort was both convenient and such a delightful stay.the amenities were great. I would recommend getting your electric vehicles chargers fixed properly..I also suggest that when the pool needs to be refinished, I would use a different color longer as it currently looks murky and muddy. As we come from FL, THAT POOL doesn't look appealing to swim in there. Otherwise, it was an amazing resort and we're so happy misty was able to fix our reservation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Linnea

July 16, 2018

Great family atmosphere in beautiful setting

This was a long weekend get away for us. The pictures on the website are pretty accurate of the room. The staff at this resort went out of their way to be upbeat and would stop what they were doing to help. The rooms were nice - but my room needed the living area carpet repaired and deep cleaned or replaced. It wasn't enough though to drop this to average as the rest of the villa was nice. We will likely visit this resort again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

shaktis69

July 15, 2018

Home away from home

The experience was just like being home with all the amenities. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Venky

July 8, 2018

Room taking over by cleaning before checkout and threw away personal stuff

On checkout day, we asked for a late checkout (by half hour) and took bags to car and went to eat breakfast. We came back to room and the cleaning lady had already thrown out our stuff and refused to leave the room even though we had not checked out. Even after the front desk told her that we still had the room she refused to leave while the kids and I had to use the bathroom while she was in the room. Front desk did not address the issue after I told them what happened.

No, I do not recommend this property.