We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(662 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Deeeeeez64

December 18, 2017

Stay here

Stay here. Sneak next door for breakfast. Holiday Inn Express has the free breakfast and they are attached the indoor water

Yes, I recommend this property.

rorr

December 7, 2017

Staff and facility

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We brought our own k-cup coffee and the front desk delivered us a coffee maker for our use

Yes, I recommend this property.

Magic

December 3, 2017

The best

I like the little kitchen. The pull out bed made it nice to have people over. The bathroom was vary nice and had a washer and. Dr drier.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bruce A.

November 17, 2017

Confused

Went to Holiday Inn first, wrong place. Expected continental breakfast, none. Staff did not call us back about late check out !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

DBM1026

Comfortable bed and NO SERVICE

When we booked the room we were told that this was a full service resort. Wrong. They will only clean your room once if you stay 7 days. Then when we set up to meet with the sales people to determine if we wanted to sign up for the resort club we were told that we would get Dollywood tickets at half price. This was on 10/18. That promotion ended 10/01. The sad thing is the manager and front desk did not care. They did not try to make anything right.

No, I do not recommend this property.

HARV

October 25, 2017

TERRIBLE MATTRESS

See prior comments re mattress and jacuzzi . THE MATTRESS WAS HORRIBLE. HAD TO RESORT TO COUCH 2ND AND 3RD NIGHTS.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travis

October 22, 2017

Great family atmosphere

Kids had a blast in the water park and easy access to downtown

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jack

October 13, 2017

Great Stay

Excellent location. Water park and activities center are great for kids. Spacious room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RPSJR138

September 24, 2017

Great place to stay!

Took my family to the resort for the weekend in Gatlinburg. We have stayed at the resort twice and loved it can’t wait to go back! The staff was very friendly and helpful. God bless them!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Firerider

September 21, 2017

Incredible room!

Though we only stayed for a short time. We will definitely be back. We had an incredible view of the Gatlinburg area!! Our room was more than what we expected. I truly forgot it was a suite! We will be back for sure and stay longer! Not enough time to truly enjoy all the amenities that the property has to offer! An incredible stay all around!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.