We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(647 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Loumar

July 7, 2017

Great Resort

This is a great Resort to take children as the Water Park is Excellent, The Only issue is that My Grandkids were in a Room above the outside pool. They allow swimming until 12 am. The issue is that its Adult swimming from 11 to 12 am but children are there also. If they were Quiet it would be okay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

poncho71

July 2, 2017

3 days

Excellent experience and friendly staff. Very close to the main strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cookieman12

July 1, 2017

Great Stay

We had a great stay very nice hotel close to downtown close to several nature trails. Even though this hotel is downtown it was actually very easy to get in and out

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ace619

June 30, 2017

Smokey mountain resort

The room was spacious and well furnished. My only complaint was that the bed was very hard and uncomfortable. I didn't expect a temperpedic but something more comfortable. The room was clean and staff was pleasant.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Aimspudsmom

June 25, 2017

Everything was amazing

Everything was amazing from the staff, room, the resort, location!! We parked our

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adrian

June 11, 2017

Horrific

Everything was broken and dirty. No management on site. No service available. No amenities available without extra cost.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jimmy

June 7, 2017

Clean rooms great location

Would highly recommend.Rooms are spacious and the staff is great. They will take the time to explain how to get around

Yes, I recommend this property.

wonder woman II

May 29, 2017

Clothes Hooks

Clothes hooks are needed in bathrooms. Master bath needs chair/bench and more storage space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

May 23, 2017

EXCELLENT!

We LOVED our stay at Smoky Mountain Resort!! The staff are always on-hand and very helpful! The view from our balcony was fantastic. I slept the best I have slept in a LONG time, because our room was so incredibly quiet and felt very private. I also love the fact that the resort is located right in the heart of Gatlinburg (we could walk from the hotel to everything on the strip).

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hannah

May 29, 2017

Great Place To Stay

We stayed here for 2 nights. This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff has always been friendly. Leslie was very sweet. I just had a whole conversation with her and I like to stay at places like that where the staff is nice to you. The Villa we stayed in was a King with pull out couch bed! It was very clean and nice. Plenty of room to spread out. There was also 2 indoor pools, and outdoor pool, 2 hot tubs, and a small indoor water park at the Holiday Inn Express next door that you have access to. My daughter loved it. Thanks for making my stay great! We will for sure be back again! Just for information this is like a timeshare, they do try and get you to go to the timeshare presentation, but they don't shove it down your throat like most places I have heard horror stories about.

Yes, I recommend this property.