We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(662 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sarah87

February 17, 2017

Great value

My husband and I stayed here for a one night get away. We really enjoyed the atmosphere of the room. It was quiet, private, and cozy. The only downfall was the walk to the main road but the value of the villa made up for that. We definitely recommend staying here and plan on staying again in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CCLaTour

February 12, 2017

Mattresses

Mattresses were starting to sag in the middle. Recommend replacement soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ronc74

February 12, 2017

Just what i needed

I love the fact that the hot water never ran out I probably soaked in the tub about 3 times I also like that everything functioned and we had plenty of towels vacuum to clean up etc...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leigh

February 11, 2017

Excellent! Great location and wonderful hotel!

We were quite impressed with this hotel. The staff was super friendly, the rooms were very large and clean, the amenities were great, and the location wqs excellent! We really didn't want to leave! We will be back and will be recommending this hotel to others! Thanks for a great vacation!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Barney Blank

February 10, 2017

Absolutely fantastic!

Need a break from it all, this is the place to be. The villas are bigger than my first apartment and the kitchen had everything we needed for a family dinner. The pools are great and the indoor water park was very popular with the munchkins. An added bonus is the close proximity to the main strip and the copias amounts of booze. Do yourself a favor and take the family here at least once before you die.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heenanrc

February 8, 2017

Extra few days off

This hotel/resort is a must stay. There was some construction/work being done to the property but it never was an issue. The Staff is absolutely top notch. I felt like they truly cared about my family and I. We will be back as often as possible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

2CJZ

February 1, 2017

Spacious and comfortable villa

Great stay. Had a few maintenance issues, but things were resolved immediately. Nice views and a soothing mountain stream added to the comfort of the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Just another working man

February 5, 2017

Not Good

No heat first night and room was below 50 degrees. Dirty sheets, fireplace didn't work, safe didn't work, ceiling fan didn't work properly, toilet ran all night, refrigerator leaked water and soaked entire kitchen and living room. Not a good stay when you gauge it to other IHG resorts.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Nikki87

February 1, 2017

February getaway

The staff will work with you to make your stay good. The view is great. Driving around you see some damage, however, it is amazing how everyone has worked together to get the city back up and running. Amazing community of people helping one another.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Griz

January 30, 2017

Weekend getaway

Quiet spot...good to relax. Rooms were in good shape considering the fire in town, but somewhat pricy.

Yes, I recommend this property.