We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(663 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Griz

January 30, 2017

Weekend getaway

Quiet spot...good to relax. Rooms were in good shape considering the fire in town, but somewhat pricy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vacaygirl06

January 22, 2017

Cabin feel with hotel amenities

Our two bedroom two bath chalet was perfect for our family's vacation to the Smokey Mountains. The room felt like we had rented a cabin with the cozy fireplace and views of the flowing creek. The chalet was very clean and spacious. We also loved the indoor/outdoor hot tubs with the fire feature outside. My son had a blast at the Splash Lagoon next door at the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was within a short walk to all of the attractions of downtown Gatlinburg. We will definitely book again with this resort when we return it was perfect for our mini vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

eeee

January 21, 2017

loved it

Great! loved the indoor water park. great room. we all loved it. would definitely stay again

Yes, I recommend this property.

NA anonymous

January 17, 2017

Holiday Inn Resort

Splash Pad indoor pool was fun for adults and children. (Must go to other hotel for access) Room was nice and had fireplace. Bed was average for sleeping. Within pretty reasonable walking distance of attractions and eating locations, as well as shops. No breakfast offered.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B52 loader

January 16, 2017

Very happy guest

We stayed three nights and couldn't ask for anything better. Clean room and the front desk people were on point and very helpful. The Main Street with the attractions is within walking distance. The whole experience is also very kid friendly We will definitely be returning to this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dlc30101

January 16, 2017

Wonderful Place to Stay

The location was perfect it right by the main strip so it was really easy getting around and being able to get to all the shops and attractions. It set back enough though to give privacy. The splash park was one of the kids favorites and we spent a whole day doing just that. The staff is very nice and helpful. Overall an amazing experience!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jduff93

January 14, 2017

Great location and very friendly staff

I highly recommend this hotel. Staff were extremely nice and very helpful... room was amazing and very well maintained. Best hotel I have ever stayed at in gatlinburg.. and we have been coming here every year for 25 years.. already made reservations to return in April

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yabadabado12

January 6, 2017

Great stay, had fun, friendly staff, Stephanie and Tricton where great. Wa

Great stay, water in splash park was great. Staff super kind, very helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike,S

January 1, 2017

Awesome

The overall quality of the resort and room was great. No problems with anything. It was an easy walking distance to all downtown attractions. By far exceeds other places we have stayed in the area. The atmosphere was excellent and the room was top notch. Will visit again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LaDonna P

January 1, 2017

Wonderful place

The hotel and their staff were fantastic!! We will stay there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.