We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(686 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jackie133

December 27, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and comfortable. Great staff.

Our stay was great. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Had a problem with air conditioner but was handled promptly by maintenance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

traveling2012

December 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Christmas Travel

This is a lovely resort and very convenient to shopping, eating, hiking, etc. Good handicap access too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ellie96

December 16, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean, roomy, and beautifully decorated.

We enjoyed our getaway to the Smoky Mountains in Gatlinburg, TN. Our stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations made the visit even more enjoyable! The staff were friendly and eager to assist. The resort is clean and conveniently located. We cannot wait to visit again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pooped traveler

December 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time

This place was absolutely worth every penny that I spent. To be able to have a large Hotel room and close proximity to the shopping strip was just a positive for us. The location of restaurants was very good also, there was absolutely no need to drive anywhere due to the location of the Hotel. Unless of course you wanted to go to Dolly World. But for downtown Gatlinburg it was great. The atmosphere was very festive also. Would definitely make a trip back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

bshad

December 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG Club Vacation Gatlinburg

This is great place to stay while you are in the Smoky Mountains. The units are super clean and room and you have an excellent view of the mountains from your balcony. The resort is currently undergoing construction but only to improve the resport. Can't wait to visit back when the construction is complete.

Yes, I recommend this property.

T.Cow

December 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Do not miss a nice resort to stay at. Plenty to do and room very clean. Walking distance to everything. A indoor water park coming soon and will be very interested to see how this turn out once finished.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bologna

December 4, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

Great facility. Staff was not up to my usual standards.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ReginaK

November 20, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room and balcony view

I love the room and the bed was very comfortable. Nice place to stay. The only problem we had was the construction that was going on. That took away from the whole experience. Also the luggage carts. You have to bring them from the parking garage and return them to the garage when you're done with them. It wouldn't have been a big deal but our room was far away from the garage.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baseballmom09

November 29, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Customer Service

Being Thanksgiving Weekend the hotel was booked but that did not stop the lady's at the front desk from knowing their guest. The service that we received from this hotel was above and beyond my expectations. From the time we checked in to the time we left we felt welcomed. Every time we past the front desk the lady's ask how our day was but what really put them above the rest is they remember us by our names not just a guest at the hotel. The hotel in general was very well laid out and decorated with class and elegance for the Christmas Holiday. We had 7 people in our party 4 adults and 3 teenage boys. Our room was a 2 room villa that fit all of us VERY comfortable. We will be staying in this hotel again

Yes, I recommend this property.

LGraven

November 19, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and Wonderful Vacation

All resort staff very helpful, friendly, and professional All facilities very clean and well taken care of Would recommend ot anyone desiring a great vacation location.

Yes, I recommend this property.