WarningGreat Smoky Mountains National Park officials announced that traffic on the northbound Spur will be reduced to one lane on January 3 through April 7, 2023, to allow for tunnel repairs. To efficiently complete the work, closures will be in place 24 hours a day, seven days a week during the construction period. Significant traffic delays are expected.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(686 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

rich1963

October 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Would recommend this for any length of stay we stayed 1 night wish we could have stayed longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little Jon47

October 9, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice hotel close to attractions

Excellent place to stay. Central location lets you enjoy most of Gatlinburg without the long walks or need to drive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

zsm2520

October 8, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Mountain Getaway in Resort!

We enjoyed our stay in Gaitlinburg. Would recommend it as a clean, well designed and decorated resort. Like the proximity to downtown and the outdoor pool area has an mountainous feel to it. Kids loved the pool and the parrot. Would recommend this place for young families. Looking forward to the new construction and water park being completed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

mom2rachellie

September 30, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall very good

A few cleanliness issues but manageable; beds could be better; rooms need recliners or ottomans/poufs in order to put up feet after a day of trekking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

charger08

September 23, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place to stay

rooms were very nice . bed comfortable. they were doing construction work which sometimes made it a little awkward.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terryb1

September 15, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good vacation getaway

Did not like the timeshare salespeople trying to get you to there presentations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Orlandobattman

September 9, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room for the money

Excellent staff great room with whirlpool tub full kitchen and fireplace.

chmafree

September 9, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

Great Location, friendly staff, and comfortable beds made this an enjoyable stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kkotovsky

August 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great getaway vacation resort!

Being from florida we wanted a different view besides the beaches around us dont get me wrong there beautiful! Upon arrival we were greeted

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grace25

August 14, 2015

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

smokies

Smaller than the other club vacation properties. Did not have resort feel to it. Wish there was a restaurant on site. Rooms was not as big as I hoped. Front desk staff was very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.