We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

smoky mountain resort

Smoky Mountain ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Momsretreat2755

March 22, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

dp2755

We stayed in a two room Villa that was awesome. Very relaxing. Great View. Very Convenient. I highly recommend. I have never seen a Holiday Inn like this. It felt like staying in a condo. FYI- There is no restaurant or continental breakfast at all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rider1426

March 3, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent Stay

Our suite was very nice. The resort was within reasonable walking distance to the main street downtown. We look forward to going back in warmer weather to enjoy the outdoor pool and fire pit. I would definitely recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawn73

March 1, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay!!!!

We reserved a "Villa" and it turned out to be the most amazing stay away from home we ever had. The room was great, the bed and pillows were perfect. The staff even moved a crib to our room for our infant son. Overall, the best stay at any hotel we have ever experienced.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BAustin72

February 24, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location, Great Quality

We would highly recommend this resort for your next trip to Gatlinburg. The rooms were very clean and the bed linens were high quality. And the convenience was the best perk of all. We parked are car and didn't move it all weekend- everything is in walking distance! We will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Travis_K

February 24, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Holiday Inn Ever!

This was the best stay I have ever had! Great room.. and large! Very clean, very nice staff, great location, walking distance to most everywhere we went. My family will stay here again! Touchdown Holiday Inn Vactaion Club!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Reaves92

February 24, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Weekend Trip!

This is our third trip to the Gatlinburg Smokey Mountain Holiday Inn. It is very clean, convenient, and quiet. It had just been remodeled inside. The staff is extremely helpful and careful to detail. Customer satisfaction is a must for the entire staff. I would definately reommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

dle4golf

February 1, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great fun at the Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain resort

We had 12 in our party for a winter vacation .. we had a great time and the resort treated us wonderfully .. the front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming every time we came through the lobby .. the activities desk was very helpful in helping book tickets and get a few discounts .. The location of the resort is perfect for walking to all the attraction on the main street of Gatlinburg .. Just a great time ..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rustybang

January 25, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thanks

Was very nice stay there, was a new experience to my family and my self. sure we'll back in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angel2424

January 25, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent place for a relaxing quite vacation

I would highly recommend this resort was just there in January 2013 very close to town was able to park car and walk every where. The staff was very courteous and friendly and willing to help in anyway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

my3littlegirls

January 21, 2013

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

BEST HOTEL

Best hotel I have ever stayed at!! Great location and walking distance to all attractions on main street. Booked as a last minute traveling thru the area, and look forward to coming back to stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.