We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(909 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Off2lb1

September 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great resort!

We thoroughly enjoyed the resort. The condo was great, and we had space to spread out. Really enjoyed having a kitchen where we could eat lunch and breakfast. It saved money, and we went out for dinners in town. The pools were great as well. Three different areas with pools, so make sure you check them all out. Went over a holiday weekend, but it never seemed too crowded, and we avoided the touristy spots, so it seemed like a getaway vs the madness of what this town can be like.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Simone

August 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sweet 16

stay at this place before and always a perfect stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rafa

September 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel

My family and I had a great time at this resort. The villas are very nice and clean and the location is perfect. Be aware that it is not right in front of the beach, but it’s very close. The only complain Inhave is that the water slides were closed due to COVID and I wasn’t told that prior to my reservation. But besides that everything was wonderful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul89

August 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic Stay

We had been looking forward to our trip for a year. Even more so after Covid started! It was everything we hoped for. Clean comfortable room. Fast room service. The pools were great. The kids had a blast in the splash park and at he playground. There were plenty of things to do right around the resort and the beach was right across the street. I would definitely recommend this resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Julia 1229

September 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review of stay

This was the second time we’ve stayed in this location and both times were clean, great customer service, not many issues at all. However, this time we went to the timeshare presentation and I was HIGHLY upset with it. We were told it was JUST a presentation and in the end we spent more time than we were told, they weren’t going to offer us the money that was promised for going if I didn’t say something, and we were HIGHLY BADGERED Into feeling like we needed to sign up and were made to feel stupid with all the times I told them at this time in my life I didn’t feel comfortable with this. They even brought out a second salesperson who really made us uncomfortable and in the end made me feel like we wasted his time and not my own. It was so unprofessional and I’ve never witnessed or been a part of something like that. It was so ridiculous and if I would’ve known what was going to take place, I would’ve never gone. Because if this, I won’t be back to a vacation resort since this is the way they treat people. Especially in these times when nothing is guaranteed. We talked to other people and they said they didn’t get the same experience as we did, that they didn’t feel pressured or badgered. I really was very uncomfortable

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ace123

August 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My room

Rooms quality has declined. After 6 stays over six year I encountered a shabby room however, was allowed to moved to a much better room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Suhaylah 33

August 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacation

My overall stay here was amazing. These past few months have been hard on our family and it felt good to see my husband relaxed and the kids smiling. My four year old thought we were in another country he was so amazed lol. So much to do here so many attractions near the villas and the beach is in walking distance We are already planning next year trip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Global

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very tranquil accomodation

Very tranquil accommodations and convenient beach location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sparky

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing getaway

We have been looking forward to this vacation, as it may very well be the last with all our kids. My disappointment isn't something that could have been changed by Holiday Inn. We still had a great time and would definitely come back. The beach is/at or over 1 block from the Club. Nice pool and lazy river for the kids and the wife and I had a good time at the bar. The employees were very friendly and felt very genuine. Property is close to the grocery store and a couple other necessary stops, like for ice cream.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrsjlee

August 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful view

I always love this vacation resort. Friendly staff. Very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.