We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mary1968NC

June 21, 2020

Perfect Beach Stay

This is a very nice property with lots of amenities. It is a bit pricey. The location is excellent especially if you want to be out of the chaos and traffic in Myrtle Beach. However, it is only a short drive to restaurants and shopping. Villas are modern and well equipped. Shuttle from Villas to beach is also nice. It is not a long walk to the beach, but if you have kids and lots to carry, the ride is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kw613

March 15, 2020

Nice resort, dirty bathroom

It truly is a nice resort with many extra activities available (did not participate so can not rate that experience). The property is very safe (gated

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kennya23

March 16, 2020

Great time great bed and great service

The best place to stay, nice villa directly across the street from the beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lalu

March 22, 2020

Spacious rooms

This place has a ton of room it's like your own mini appartment where you can have your 2 little kids sleeping at one end and we can do whatever we want in the living room on the other.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gone Child

March 15, 2020

Nice place

Enjoyed my stay . Staff is friendly and helpful . Place is very clean, great place to visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nakia

March 14, 2020

The yard workers on the carts was so nice

The upper staff Management a d front desk was terrible

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wills

March 12, 2020

Life

Beautiful morning and rooms accommodations are clean and comfortable. Front desk Staff wasn’t to friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.

Quinadoll13

March 10, 2020

We already did this

I do not think it is fair to review this resort as we had a bad experience. Most of the staff was very nice and the facilities were under a lot of repair

No, I do not recommend this property.

bob2

March 8, 2020

vacation

lousy weather, didnot like you trying to push interviews for free dinners or shows when we said no to begin with

Yes, I recommend this property.

Imtheimpact48

March 2, 2020

It was ok

For the price It was ok. To be a resort it was clean. Good shuttle service to the beach. Time share was extremely pushy. Hotel staff was great!!! Wish I would have been treated more like a spire member. But, I have been spoiled by that and come to expect it. Hotel overall is a good family friendly place

Yes, I recommend this property.