We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(909 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

johnnyd

August 3, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great beds and location

pools are fabulous, rooms are fabulous, food is avg.

Yes, I recommend this property.

June 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable Stay

My family and I enjoyed the visit. We love the fact that we are at our home away from home. The establishment went above and beyond to be ensure the safety of guest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

whit2

June 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Long Weekend Getaway

Our family couldn't get away until after work Thursday, so our arrival was late that night. The staff was cheerful and ready for us with clear instructions to our rooms, what the weather forecast was, and what the next morning's programs would be. Our rooms were spacious and clean with the luxury of a screened porch. The activities were set-up so social distancing could work and we felt safe. Thank you for a good time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary1968NC

June 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Beach Stay

This is a very nice property with lots of amenities. It is a bit pricey. The location is excellent especially if you want to be out of the chaos and traffic in Myrtle Beach. However, it is only a short drive to restaurants and shopping. Villas are modern and well equipped. Shuttle from Villas to beach is also nice. It is not a long walk to the beach, but if you have kids and lots to carry, the ride is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kw613

March 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice resort, dirty bathroom

It truly is a nice resort with many extra activities available (did not participate so can not rate that experience). The property is very safe (gated

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kennya23

March 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great time great bed and great service

The best place to stay, nice villa directly across the street from the beach

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lalu

March 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Spacious rooms

This place has a ton of room it's like your own mini appartment where you can have your 2 little kids sleeping at one end and we can do whatever we want in the living room on the other.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gone Child

March 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Enjoyed my stay . Staff is friendly and helpful . Place is very clean, great place to visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nakia

March 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The yard workers on the carts was so nice

The upper staff Management a d front desk was terrible

No, I do not recommend this property.

Wills

March 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Life

Beautiful morning and rooms accommodations are clean and comfortable. Front desk Staff wasn’t to friendly

Yes, I recommend this property.