We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JasonG

March 5, 2020

Pleasantly surprised

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Club Vacations South Beach Resort. I found it to be a beautiful hotel that exceeded my expectations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henry

March 3, 2020

nice property, but expensive for what you get

For what we paid I would at least expect shuttle service to and from the airport. Shuttle to downtown and major attractions would be a bonus.

No, I do not recommend this property.

bbcc

February 19, 2020

nice place to stay

staff were very helpful with property layout and things to do as well as good restaurants in the area

Rosce2528

February 19, 2020

Wonderful night

Very nice people and comfortable stay.. the facility was clean. The room was clean. It felt very homey

Yes, I recommend this property.

I dont have one

February 16, 2020

Great place

Great staff clean beds and facilities I would recommend this place to anyone looking to have a good time and a great hotel

Yes, I recommend this property.

NFM18

February 16, 2020

All Stars

I enjoyed my stay with a wonderful price and I did not have enough time to enjoy, but I found hair in the showers and hair all over the sofa.

Yes, I recommend this property.

A.S.

January 24, 2020

5 star

Beautiful resort and friendly staff. Highly recommend. Great location. Clean and safe environment

Yes, I recommend this property.

Net77

February 8, 2020

Fantastic property!

Everything is 1st class at this property. That is why I was back for my 3rd year in a row. The only complaint was the water pressure in the shower.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BlueKnight56

February 6, 2020

Very nice rooms

We love staying here.. Everything in our opinion was 5 stars.. Just need to update the tvs..lol

Yes, I recommend this property.

Norm

January 24, 2020

Myrtle beach

Very nice stay Don’t like having to write such a long review. More upgrades would be nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.