We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(896 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

FAR357

November 19, 2017

Great service

This was an awesome visit. everything was available and accommodating to me and my folks. I have already told many folks from Fayetteville, NC about the awesome service. Actually, I will probably be making reservations for another trip in April 2018.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lilmiztreated

October 31, 2017

the bed was not real comfy

the beds need to be changed I could feel the springs but the room was clean wold of been nice to have room cleaned daily but it was over all a good stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Major Shaw

November 9, 2017

Hard sell tactics

Check in went fine until sent to get parking pass from folks across the lobby. . These folks are worse than used car salesmen; want to sell you time share and REFUSE to take no for an answer. And you've been sent there to get a parking pass ( which should be done at check in counter. ) Spent 20 minutes and refused their offers five times. Offered $150 to get their briefing and when I refused the man asked if I'd go and then give him the money. The woman was worse; said they were on camera and REQUIRED to do this. Deplorable experience. On check out a lady from Conn was complaining they kept her there for an hour. Again the staff at the check in counter were great, the facilities nice. I talked to the manager and she said she'd "look into it" but obviously it had not changed as the lady complaining at check out arrived the day after we did.

No, I do not recommend this property.

loldonthavenickname

November 3, 2017

just okay

Went during off season, not so many people there.. Found a lot of hairs on the bed. =(

RiverRat17

October 30, 2017

Relaxing atmosphere

Was a solo visitor due to circumstances. Comfortable surroundings and great location provided opportunity for maximum self-directed relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Val 60

October 22, 2017

Great stay

It was a dream getaway , stayed only two nights wish I had more time there. Check in and out was a breeze. The kids had a blast at the clubhouse, with plenty of activities for children and adults. Had a good time at the bar by the pool, while the kids were in the lazy river. Very good fitness center, equipped with just about everything you can think of.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Robyn

October 13, 2017

Great Stay

Comfortable bed and great service. Beautiful room and grounds

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toni

October 15, 2017

Great Stay

We were in town for a family reunion. The resort was great and we have planned to visit again in the near future

Yes, I recommend this property.

NJ Traveler

October 15, 2017

Perfect Getaway

This is a great resort and a wonderful value, too!! Easy access to the beach and beautiful grounds. The room was clean and comfy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frodo

October 2, 2017

An excellent resort

Without question, I highly recommend this resort. We stayed in a four bedroom villa that was simply stunning! The villa was beautiful and furnished magnificently. If all villas are like this one, WOW!

Yes, I recommend this property.