We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

south beach resort

South Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(914 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kmariah317

January 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend getaway

Everything from check in to check out was amazing. The beds felt heavenly. There were a lot of food selections near by as well as shopping centers. When check out came I was sad and did not want to leave. I will plan to come back in the near future!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chulopapi

January 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place for a gateaway

My kids and I, enjoyed the indoor pool and the different things you can do inside that building. They have everything you need and everything is between walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kalex0607

January 11, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

Loved the resort. It had amazing amenities, especially the sauna.

Yes, I recommend this property.

RoxStar

January 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Camas limpias y comodas

El Hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado a una calle de la playa, hay servicio de transportacion. Las villas cuentan con lo necesario para prepararse alimentos y hacer lavanderia. Las albercas estan limpias y hay actividades para niños y adultos.

December 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed and great service

My entire stay was lovely. Everything about this 2 bedroom villa was wonderful. I must do another trip real soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jingles Va

December 27, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

beautiful vacation

Nice welcome from day one. I enjoyed the activities in the clubhouse and the pool area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

None at all.........

December 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hard bed

Hard bed............................................................

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jonesy J

December 31, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We have a family of 6. Great stay with space for everyone

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael101

December 18, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

South Beach

Very nice grounds, Rooms are nice, but could use an update, bathroom counters are low and mattress is old. Noise from utility closet makes sleeping a challenge. But again it is a beach resort and a nice place to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chuck651

December 17, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

large rooms and comfortable

This resort is a great place to take a short or longer vacation. Very comfortable and clean. Fully equipped with everything you may need.

Yes, I recommend this property.