We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(185 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shell

May 24, 2017

Awesome location

This resort is top notch and within walking distance of restaurants and other entertainment. The resort is clean and the staff are super friendly! The pool is small but nice and you can fish right off the dock. If you want to relax and just enjoy a beautiful vacation this is the place to do it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marie6364

May 22, 2017

The bedt of Marco Island

Beautiful and comfortable place. Nice and helpful staff. Close to restaurants. Shuttles to the beach.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sharon

April 28, 2017

Fabulous Resort

Truly loved everything about this resort. We will definitely be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hngryhrt

April 30, 2017

Great resort property

This was my second time staying at the property and both times were an exceptional experience. The front desk staff were very knowledgeable and friendly, the rooms were spacious and clean, the grounds were well maintained and the pool welcoming. i would absolutely book here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eric12345

April 24, 2017

Excellent location and great restaurants

We stayed here for our anniversary. The staff and location were amazing. Be sure to check out Mango's dockside restaurant. It has the most amazing sushi and deserts.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Breebuddy

March 19, 2017

Great stay@Marco Island

This is a great place to stay! The room is very spacious and the location is close to everything.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lyn21b

April 30, 2017

Stay april 28-30

We celebrate a birthay with family and friends Nice stay , nice staff, very clean very recommended I defidintly repeat the stay at these resort soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JustUs

April 22, 2017

Excellent staff

Dee Dee was AMAZING!!! The Villas are beautiful and have everything you need. They set you up with wonderful beach chairs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

March 20, 2017

Amazing Vacation Resort!

Beautiful vacation resort with amazing room and fantastic customer service. The resort has a large boat dock for docking your boat as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Billy

March 19, 2017

Well layed out villa and awesome service

The villa was well layed out for comfort and security, my children loved and felt comfortable as if we were home. The service was perfect and knowledgeable everyone was great but Dee Dee really stood out. She answered any questions we had easily and her smile is contagious. Our stay was a real pleasure. Thank You All!

Yes, I recommend this property.