We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.9/5 

(190 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Karina

October 22, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

I really enjoy and liked my stayed!

Muy agradecida con todo el equipo, mi familia y yo disfrutamos al 100% nuestra estancia!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mendy

September 6, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

We enjoyed the relaxed tropical atsmosphere with all offerings of of additional amenities. The Cabana on the beach was an additional feature we enjoyed while relaxing in and out of the sun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EstherB

August 14, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Vacation

I stayed here for a week with my sisters. It's a beautiful resort in a convenient location. The condo was spotlessly clean and nicely decorated . I appreciated that supplies for the washing machine as well as beach chairs, chairs , cooler etc were provided without cost. Beach umbrellas were $10 for the entire stay . Overall excellent experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jtmtgman

July 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Staff

Wonderful resort. By far the best staff I have experienced at a Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort or any other resort for that matter. If you want a nice place with superb service and quiet peaceful atmosphere, choose Sunset Cove.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SAF75

July 23, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved our stay!

Beautiful room, great location and excellent staff ready to assist all our needs! Would love to return someday soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

SunChild64

July 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent weekend getaway!

Great villas, super clean and comfortable. Enjoy the swimming pool, or rent a bike to go to the beach. There is a convenient shuttle too. Lots of cute restsurants around, or Winn Dixie around the corner otherwise. Staff that makes you feel welcome and taken care of... what else could you ask for to have a great weekend getaway?...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Familia205

July 9, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Paz y armonía

La paz y la armonía reino en esta estancia,fue muy bueno la experiencia, gran servicio al cliente .

Yes, I recommend this property.

News2you

June 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Luxury accommodations, Convenient location

This is a beautiful property to enjoy all that Marco Island has to offer. It is not located at the beach, but on-demand shuttle service is provided to the beaches. The villas are well-equipped, comfortable, and have everything you need to cook, grill, and enjoy a wonderful stay. There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance. I highly recommend this resort for families or groups traveling together. The pool is rather small and narrow, but it does have a zero depth entry which was nice for our little ones. The hot tub is small but very relaxing. We used the fitness center as well. All the staff are very helpful! I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rosita12

June 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Muy buen hotel

Excelente hotel, muy amplio todo el departamento y super equipado con todos sus artefactos eléctricos, cuenta con lavarropas, secarropas, heladera, cocina, microondas, horno, cafetera, licuadora, lavavajilla y vajilla para muchas personas. Al lado del Hotel hay un supermercado con todo lo necesario y tienen un servicio de combi que te lleva y te trae a la playa cuando uno quiera, te prestan las reposeras, sombrillas y hasta heladerita para llevar a la playa. Obviamente bo está frente al mar pero está perfecto igual, nosotros íbamos en nuestro auto a la playa y existen estacionamientos para quienes van a la playa pública que cuestan u$s 10 por todo el día

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cat08

June 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great accomodations.

The staff was very friendly and customer oriented. Enjoyed the cheese and wine party. The ice machine near the pool area was very convenient. It would be great if the pool area had had a bar! The condo was roomy and clean and had top of the line appliances, especially the blender which was used for great drink specials. Each room had great TV sets and the screened in porch was great since it kept bugs away. Very enjoyable stay!!

Yes, I recommend this property.