We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

sunset cove

Sunset Cove ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.9/5 

(180 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

PeruTravelFamily

January 7, 2017

Great Vacation Spot

I would highly recommend this location. I was a bit concerned that it was not located directly on the gulf. However, it is on a waterway and the views of the surrounding area are beautiful. The hotel is just a couple of minutes from several gorgeous beaches. The villas are huge, beautifully appointed and we'll maintained. The management have thought of everything to make each stay comfortable and memorable. The staff is top notch. I would highly recommend this and plan to visit regularly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

passinthru2

January 5, 2017

Happy Place

Excellent accommodations. Friendly efficient staff. Great location. Special shout out to Todd, mgr

Yes, I recommend this property.

Col1954

January 1, 2017

Excellent Resort Hotel

First class resort hotel, Gary and the team are possibly the best team that we have ever stayed with, nothing too much trouble for them, resort is super, great location, actual rooms are again first rate, comfortable and with style, great Gym and the availability of bikes is outstanding, Resort hotel in walking distance to the best Marco can offer. Transport to the beaches made our stay complete, dropped off and picked up at agreed times each day. Excellent pool area, hot tub and heated pool, even BBQ to freely use each day. we consider the hotel was home from home, and you even get a welcome back greeting from the desk team each time you return!! Thank you so much, we really do appreciate it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Derby JR

December 1, 2016

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Excellent location, Very capable staff. This is our 4th vacation stay here. In our opinion, Sunset Cove is the best of the Holiday Inn Resorts! The kitchen provided every utensil imaginable to prepare an excellent meal. Our view from the 7th floor suite was magnificent. The only minor problem was a guest at the pool spending a half hour on her cellphone where you could hear every word. Not a negative for the resort but a negative for common courtesy!

Yes, I recommend this property.

splash5

October 21, 2016

The best get-away in FL

This is our 2nd visit here and will be back in the future; the rooms are very nice, the staff are very helpful and the location is great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Benggie

September 6, 2016

My experience at Sunset Cove

Great view Very clean room Staff was very nice and helpful The pool area was very nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

PaulJJJ

August 29, 2016

Best apartment and staff so far

I just wanted to say what an amazing apartment we had and great staff. The best hotel I have stayed in so far in the group.

Yes, I recommend this property.

maxx25

August 15, 2016

Great service and all mod cons

A very welcoming resort with great service by all staff. Apartments fitted with all mod cons and decorated very tastefully to a high standard. The pool and outside areas were very well maintained and the resort was located in a central position. Convenient beach shuttle and also a Games Room for when the weather wasn't as good as usual ! Will definitely try and stay here again if we travel back to this area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

rodzy

August 10, 2016

Great rooms and very comfortable

The rooms are excellent for families weekly vacation. Hotel in a great area for everyone to look and get what you need for your staying. Great staff and very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

angelsuz

May 23, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service

i had a nice vacation in the resort, everything was so nice.